Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but runs small
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Beautiful ring, but it runs small. I usually wear a 6 1/2, so ordered a 7, but it was still too small. I kept it anyway and will give it as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely, well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 16, 2014

I love this ring and get lots of complements! It's tribal look is great for casual wear, but it "dresses up" nicely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!!
 from Oregon,  Jun 20, 2013

I have to say I was a little apprehensive when I received this ring. It has an open band in the back or adjustable band. I have never had any luck with those kinds of rings before. But I have it a try anyways. I am in love with this ring! Because of how big the ring is the open back gives more movement and keeps moisture from building under the ring. The design is so beautiful .. It makes me smile when I look at it. I would highly recommend this ring but keep in mind it is a big ring!! I wear it on my ring finger and it covers the entire finger from the lower knuckle to the middle knuckle. This is a good quality ring!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I recommend if you like long rings...on ring finger goes to knuckle. Nice long ring. Can adjust to wear on any finger due to back cut out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY COOL
 from HASLETT,MI,  Sep 4, 2012

LOVE THIS RING, SO CLASSY LOOKING, MANY COMPLIMENTS

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,compliments
 from Bentonville,Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2011

Wonderful I get compliments every time i wear this ring! great silver patena

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad bigger than marked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hill Tribe ring
 from palmdale Calif,  Nov 8, 2011

I loved this ring.... I like the big rings and this is perfect..... will be keeping my eyes open for some more they offer..... If you like large rings.. this is for you..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 7, 2011

Loved this ring! From Novica - the box in came in was impressive itself. Also included is a story of what Novica is and the artisans that craft their jewelry. Excellent idea for a gift. The ring is substantial and very unique design. Am considering ordering another that is similar!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Alabama,  Dec 13, 2010

Beautiful ring just as described. Bought as a gift and hope she likes as much as I do. Looks expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top