Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 Jun 25, 2010

These drop earrings are great because you can wear them with practically anything. Light weight, pretty stones, nice silver work. They arrived just as they were pictured, and I am extremely pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Garnet & Citrine Earrings
 from The Villages, FL,  May 13, 2009

Bright and beautiful are these earrings! I was so very pleased to receive them and to find them very comfortable and light to wear. I would highly recommend them--plus, they're a bit out of the ordinary which is a real plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Colors
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 14, 2009

These earrings are the perfect size, not too long or wide. The colors blend with everything I wear...my friends have complimented the look. Sturdy and light. I'm going to grab a pair for a friend before it's too late!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Delight
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

Wonderfully put together, love the colors, they match my right I purchased also. Light, not too heavy just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 3, 2013

Beautiful faceted and colorful gemstones. A compliment-generating set of earrings that looks as good with casual clothing as it does with opera outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 7, 2013

I have received many compliments on these earrings. Because of the different semi-precious gem stones, the earrings go with most of my outfits. I love them. They were a great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are beautiful and very well crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Coordinate with lothing
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2013

I thought I would like these, but I almost never wear them. They're too sparkly to wear with most of my casual clothes, and the colors don't work with any of my dressier clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

These are beautiful earrings. The color exactly matches the color online. They're a good sized earrings, and the size works well for me. I do wish they'd make the same earrings in a smaller size as well. I think I associate the size of these with more formal wear and I'd love a pair that I'd wear with jeans. The garnets, citrine and peridot are all clear and beautiful in color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be very quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top