Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2010

I purchased this for my bf and he loved it. It looks amazing on him. The picture showed this piece on a woman's arm which made it look more girlie. But once it arrived it was obviously a man's bracelet. The double lock is convenient. This piece looks wonderful in casual clothes as well as when he dresses up. He has gotten tons of complements from other guys too. My only con was that the piece really shows wear fast. Within one day he had scratches and scuffs on it. But we don't mind since it just makes it look that much more manly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver men's bracelet
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Dec 28, 2009

This bracelet is well made and heavy. It looks great on my husband's wrist. We did have a little trouble with the safety clasp coming un-done and getting bent a couple of times. We are hoping that will not happen again as we have tried to tighten the 'grasp' on it by closing up the hole a bit. If this doesn't become a persistant problem, I would highly recommend this bracelet, it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I bought it!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. I love the way it looks on his wrist. At first I wasn't sure about the toggle clasp, but now I really like it, and he has had no problems with it coming off. He has been wearing it constantly since he opened it on Christmas morning. He has already received many compliments on it. It is a great masculine looking bracelet. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product...very nice and heavy/sturdy man's bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Bracelet
 from So Cal,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this 2 weeks ago after looking for a long time. My main concern was finding a unique looking bracelet and one with a good clasp, I lost my last one golfing. I'm 6 feet and weigh 200 lbs, this bracelet is plenty big, I can fit 3 fingers between it and my wrist so the size will be fine for most guys. The clasp is excellent, i'm not worried about losing this one and it is easy to put on and take off. The quality is great, craftmanship is excellent and this thing is beautiful. I will be buying another from Novica, I have one if their rings currently with the blue topaz. If your a man and don't want the same bracelet that everyone esle is wearing, this is the one for you. If they made this a little fatter/thicker it would be even better but it is still plenty manly looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2009

This bracelet is beautiful and as described. An additional bonus is the nice tribal box that it comes in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop dead gorgeus!
 from chicago, il,  Oct 29, 2009

I have been looking for a man bracelet for a while until I came across this particular one. I really wanted a unique bracelet that was hand made and that you could hardly see in stores. I can honestly say that I am more than pleased with my purchase and I can not wait to see my husband's face on Christmas day when we will open up his present.The bracelet is heavy and wide enough to make a statement on a man's wrist and not to be overpowered by a watch (if he decides to wear it by his watch). The organic feel of the bracelet enhances its beauty and the details are just amazing. I have been checking out high end stores for unique man's bracelets and really nothing caught my eye as much as this one. The price is more than reasonable for such a piece of art (this bracelet is a piece of art, indeed!) and the quality is just amazing. I am very picky when it comes to jewelry purchases and I can say that this bracelet fit all my criteria for quality and appearance. I even took it to my jewelrer and he appreciated the workmanship and the quality of this bracelet. Plus he was amazed to hear how little I paid for it. He told me up front that if he would have this bracelet in his store, the cost would be at least twice as much.I truly believe that this bracelet is a great buy and you will not be disappointed. In fact, in my humble opinion, the bracelet looks even much better in person than it does on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous bracelet
 from Roanoke VA,  Feb 25, 2009

I *LOVE* this bracelet, and am very impressed with the workmanship. I was afraid it might be too small - I have large boned wrists - but it fit very nicely - actual measured length is more like 8.75" , so it even had extra length to *drape* on my wrist, which is very nice. The craftmanship is lovely - very smooth edges and finely detailed patterns. Nice and heavy, but still delicate and feminine. It is a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely happy
 from Lowell, MA,  Mar 2, 2013

This was a valentine day present for my fiancee. He loved it and he has gotten constant compliments on it. The only thing I was concerned with was the clasp. The clasp in the picture appears more secure but the toggle closure has worked fine. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thanks for a very unique piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was well made and it looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought