Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Timeless
 from Clayton, GA for now... hopefully soon: OTTO, NC!!!,  Mar 22, 2012

These are beautifully simple, just like the photograph.... though actually more striking in person. I lived in Asia for many years, and am used to high-quality coral offerings, but this surpassed my expectations. The detail of carving, and polished finish of the coral, is outstanding. For the price, these are even more impressive. I will be wearing them proudly, and often. Considering purchasing more as gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect present!
 from Palm Springs, Ca.,  May 12, 2014

These were a stocking stuffer for my son's girlfriend. She loved them and wore them all day. Worldstock products never fail to impress me with their excellent workmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling hand carved coral rose
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2014

A little on the heavy side so it makes the rose droop, but color and craftmanship is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter gave them to her grandmother:)
 from stl mo,  Jan 11, 2014

these are gorgeous and red:) I love red. I actually bought them for my daughter but her grandmother was there when she opened them and took them for herself:) they both loved the carving detail just, you know, grandma wanted them and who would say no to grandma? not me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! What was advertised.
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful! It is what was advertised. Looked just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality item
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Very different from any earrings you can buy locally. Sterling silver shines brightly. Coral flowers are works of art. Price is amazingly reasonable. Hurry before they disappear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!!!!!
 from State College, PA,  Dec 9, 2013

this is really nice for the price. the real color is a little bit darker than the picture, but it's still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

These earrings are such a nice little addition to the wardrobe. Plus, I do like the fact that they included a pretty box and nice bag. This product does seem to be carved with care (as well as packed with care). I am happy to have them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Boise, Idaho,  Nov 28, 2013

These are beautiful high quality earrings, they arrived right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

These earrings are lovely! The come with a very pretty gold drawstring bag and a box for gift giving. I am going to order another pair for a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All roses are not alike.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

The gorgeous color and hand carving were splendid! The recipient loved them! Overstock ALWAYS comes through and makes me look good!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and wonderfully crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fo earrings were as anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral flower earrings
 from Southwest Missouri,  May 22, 2013

I bought these for my mom for this Mother's Day & she loves them. They are beautiful & unlike so many other hand-carved small items, the detail is exquisite & there is no doubt it is a flower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rosebuds!
 from NJ,  May 13, 2013

These look just like the picture and are very cute. I get lots of compliments when I pair them with red lipstick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2013

I love these earrings! They were exactly what I was looking for and the price was just right!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful earrings! Just what I was looking for!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was OS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

I misjudged the size based on the backing clip on the earrings and ordered them for my niece. SO I MAY HAVE TO KEEP THEM FOR MYSELF! ;) They came with outstanding packaging (Embroidered, sheer, drawstring bag AND a gift box) and a beautiful card explaining the program responsible for the handcrafting and distribution of the earrings (Fair Trade). It made me even happier with my choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Intricate/Handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 from Ct,  Feb 15, 2013

It is a beautiful set of earrings. I appreciate the workmanship of the carving. The only thing is, the set I received are a little different in size and color but this means they are truly handmade. Must be human error :). I purchased another set. I would pay a lot more for these earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 14, 2013

Although the earrings are very pretty, Overstock should upload a scaled sized picture. The earrings are smaller that I thought. The color is just right, deep red but one earring is slightly smaller than the other.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingred
 from Chicago,  Feb 7, 2013

I do like the color of these Coral earrings,they are carefully crafted,U can feel LOVE, the artist put in her work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all,it is much smaller than one can expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2012

The color and the floral design is excellent. The earrings look far more expensive than their actual cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very slightly larger than it appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The girls really like them. They are pleased so I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought