Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
choker
 from Friendswood, Tx,  Jul 11, 2011

Loved this piece. It comes in a handmade box and is beautiful. It is many shades of green and blue green. You will like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close enough, little beads not as yellow green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits nicely on my collar bone. I am petite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gushing Green
 from Chester, VA,  Sep 15, 2010

Beautiful! This piece really spices up an outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like green, you'll love this!
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2011

This is a lovely necklace in beautiful shades of medium to some parts dark green, and itís a bit sparkly, too! It is thick and heavy, as other reviewers noted, but I think a small woman or girl could easily wear it. Also, itís appropriate for dinner out or lunch with friends or work, or really most things. Sparkly enough for dress-up, too. I intend to wear it at lunch with a friend, for its first outing, And, it arrives in a charming handmade, white, paper box with a pressed white leaf on top and a cute closure. Makes it feel special. All is done with true care, not so common in this hurried world. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is darker, but prettier in person. But I was prepared for that by other reviews.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, and it is adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gushing Gr Necklace
 from Lake View NY,  Sep 14, 2010

The product was just wonderful. I found it to be well made and of good quality. Well worth the money. On the downside if you are a smaller framed person this item maybe heavy to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NY,  Jun 19, 2011

My most favorite piece of jewelry from Overstock so far. Gentle, decorative, looking much better in life then in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica Green Beaded Necklace
 from Westlake Village, CA,  May 6, 2011

I love my beautiful green beaded choker! It sits right below my collar bone and compliments my neckline so well. I'm especially excited that it was signed and came directly from an artisan in Thailand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

In general, I have often found that the picture online of a piece of jewelry is prettier than it is in real life. However this was not the case for this item - it was actually of higher quality and color than I expected and was exactly what I wanted. Craftmanship from this company exceeds the cost of the necklace by far when comparing them to boutique items. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2010

The necklace is very beautiful and well made. The items from Novica are always unique, and make perfect gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOVICA JEWELRY
 from Minnesota,  Jun 30, 2010

This stunning necklace arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased. As always, O.'s Novica jewelry is both unusual and beautiful. I love the presentation element that O. now includes with each piece ; a card with information about the artist / creator & those lovely hand-made boxes that showcase the jewelry. ( This particular necklace even came with a little info on the hand-crafted mulberry paper boxes! ) What a added joy to the recipient to give a gift like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from arkansas,  Jun 28, 2010

purchased as a gift; it did take about 10-12 days to arrive. Came in a gift-ready box (I just added a bow) I thought it a little heavier than expected but recipient thought it was perfect. Lays nicely at the base of the neck; she thought it gave just the right oomph to a number of outfits; adds some sparkle without being flashy. Craftmanship was excellent; & price was definitely right. I have since seen similar items priced at **** or more (and on sale). I am a very cautious online buyer, but was well-pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful choker
 from New York,NY,  Jun 28, 2010

Gorgeous choker and very well made. Took about 2 weeks to receive, but that's expected as it's being shipped from Thailand

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

I love just looking at it hanging on my jewelry hooks. It is so beautiful. Because of its sparkle and different shades, a variety of earrings work with it. Makes me want to wear it everyday, but it's definitely an emerald green so there are limits to some colors it wouldn't work with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular
 from syracuse,ny,  Jun 11, 2010

This necklace is just gorgeous. Well worth the cost. I comes in a handmade box wrapped around a small pillow and the box is wrapped in handmade paper . I bought this for myself but when I saw the presentation I got another one as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Minnesota,  Jul 27, 2011

Wonderful product, true to description, timely shipping and product arrived in great shape would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from KCMO,  Jul 25, 2011

I still haven't worn it but it is lovely. Different stones which makes it appear different colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Apsolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my eyes are green
 from rancho santa margarita ca,  Feb 6, 2011

It is with great delight and confidence to give an excellent review on such well made exotic necklace. Thanks to the creative artists, you have a special gift from God> keep up the good work. My our good Lord always supply your needs and keep you and your families healthy! with love and gratitude Mandavi

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Gushing Green Beaded Necklace
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 23, 2011

The necklace is very, very attractive and the color(s) are darker than shown (which I like). Cannot attest to durability because I purchased for a gift, however, from an appearance, price, color standpoint, I would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Glendale, CA,  Jan 7, 2011

I got this for my sister-in-law and she raved about how beautiful this necklace is. She said she was wearing it almost everyday and was getting complements on it everywhere she went.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 20, 2010

I don't know why I was expecting a smaller necklace -- I was a bit surprised when I opened the box (VERY cute box, by the way) -- but this one is substantial! I agree that this necklace might be too bulky/heavy for a person with a pixie frame; and luckily, I don't have that problem, myself. Novica items are at the very top of my wish list.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from Saint Louis,  Jul 8, 2010

The necklace is very pretty and looks very nice on the neck. It is a piece that is non traditional so it should receive many compliments. I own other jewelry by this artist and people always ask about the pieces. I am very happy with my purchase would highly recommend this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top