Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2013

I really liked these earrings on the website. However, when I received them I felt they were MUCH smaller than expected. If you don't mind a smallish earring, you will be happy with these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked larger on website than they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely designed green quartz Bali earrings
 from Dallas,TX,  Feb 9, 2013

Dark green quartz is a good fit for Balinese jewelry. These earrings are well articulated and look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong color, clear stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I wanted green stone earrings that were not glass and I did not want to spend two grand on emeralds. Because of the size people probably think that they are glass but I know that they are not. The color of the stones is beautiful and they go dressy or casual. I really like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

I was very happy with these earrings. The color of the quartz is a beautiful vibrant green, and the quality of the earrings is very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

These are well crafted beautiful earings! I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than pictured but I like them even better that way! They are the perfect size for me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 13, 2012

Exactly as pictured, made a wonderful gift for my kids teacher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!!! Great Color!!!
 from Colorado,  Mar 13, 2012

Beautiful Earrings!!! I bought these earrings to match a similar styled ring. I bought the ring at a very expensive jewelry store. I actually like the stones in these earrings better than the stone in the ring. The green stone in the ring is very deep which under certain light loses some of its green color (too dark) and sparkle, compared to the earrings which are a very pretty sparkly true emerald green color. Part of it might be that there is a larger opening in the silver on the backs of the earrings which allow in more light than the smaller ring opening. LOVE the earrings!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful emerald green color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from North Carolina,  Jun 14, 2011

There are absolutely beautiful...clear emerald green stones...great quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is emerald greeen
  • How is the quality of the product? top notch
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought