Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from California,  Dec 12, 2012

I would not buy earrings again from this company. These are so cheap looking I wouldn't even send them as the gift I had planned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the colors are much darker and the bottom stones are flat, not round as they look in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very cheap and amateurish and it does not appear to be sterling silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite earrings
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

These shipped promptly. They are exquisite, handmade earrings! They came in a pretty, little sack and had a card enclosed saying, "Thank you for supporting our Artisans." I have worn them a few times already…I received them two days ago! They aren't heavy, which is a good thing. Some earrings stretch my earlobes because they are weighty! I also have to be careful about the metal content of earrings as they can infect my earlobes if they contain nickel. The sterling silver causes no reaction to my skin!! They are very comfortable…can't even feel them while wearing them!! I highly recommend these earrings!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but questionable quality
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2013

I like the look of the earring very much but I am going to have to spend more money to have new wires put on them. The current wire is made from metal that is to soft for the application.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads are very nice but the wires are too soft and bends out of shape easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from VA,  Aug 7, 2012

These are beautiful earings, great craftsmanship, and the colors work well with turquoise, lavenders, and oranges. Glad to add them to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from oregon,  May 19, 2014

was a gift to my daughter for her birthday and she loved them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and lovely earrings
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

Everyone who sees me wearing this earrings asks where I got them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2014

These earrings are prettier in person than as pictured. The will go with so much more than I thought. The Garnet stands out more than I thought. I really like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trick of the eye
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

Looking at the picture, you would swear that the ball on the bottom was indeed a ball, but it is not. It is only a disk. I really wanted a ball. I thought I was paying for a round ball. The colors are not quite as nice as in the picture either. I like the brocade bag that came with them. It is very nice, but I think I will send them back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique
 from monroe michigan,  Jan 12, 2014

everyone who seen them loved then very good quality and unique.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 10, 2014

I love these. The colors are beautiful and the length is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality/bargain
 from SC,  Jan 5, 2014

Wife loved them! High quality. Stones are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacked in sizing
 from edison nj,  Dec 5, 2013

this item did not look like the pictures.. did not match each other.. disappointed

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Sliver "Green Earth" earrings
 from Olga, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

I gave them as a gift and my friend loved them! They looked even more beautiful in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are a good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from New Providence, NJ,  Apr 5, 2013

I originally purchased these earrings for a friend. When I received them I thought the stones were so beautiful, and the quality was lovely...bought a pair for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Gorgeous Stones used throughout the design!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased the first pair as a gift, loved them so much, I bought a pair for me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from San Bernardino Mnts, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

Beautifully colored earrings. Nice size. They will match perfectly with an heirloom necklace of my mother's.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hooks are a little flimsy. Would have preferred they be clasps.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Earth earrings
 from NH,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought as Xmas gift for friend. She really loves them and gets lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 1, 2013

These earrings are absolutely beautiful! The color is vibrant and well made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely-even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolored but mostly turquoise
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I really like these earrings! I wear them with jeans or suits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matches color well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely crafted bead work
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift well recieved
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought earrings for a Christmas gift they look real unique and the recipient loved them also the price was very reasonable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good earrings look just like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Earth Garnet Earrings
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought them for a Christmas gift and Iwished I bought myself a pair as well. the color then size was just right. you can wear them with almost everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top