Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Tx,  Dec 30, 2011

These earrings are really pretty. I saw some very similar in a boutique today. They were really expensive there. So glad I have O so that I can have the same look (and quality) for less!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

The photo really doesn't do these earrings justice. They're very sparkly and eye-catching. Love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings that go with everything
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

These earrings are a pair I wear alot as I get many compliments when I wear them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a bit less intense, very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful pair
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 8, 2011

It is a very nice and elegant piece. The colour is lighter than what is shown in the picture. But that does not diminish the beauty of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Lighter than what is shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 14, 2011

Beautiful earrings, great size. I receive compliments every time I have worn them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

This is the second pair that I've purchased. When the first ones arrived (a birthday gift for a friend) I was mesmerized by how fun and beautiful they were. Unfortunately there were no more to order at the time, so I sadly gave them to my friend and got on a waiting list. I have them now and they have quickly become one of my favorite pairs of earrings. Even though they're inexpensive, they sit in the jewelry box next to my diamonds and precious gems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The gems are lighter and brighter than displayed. (A bonus in my book)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the love of green
 Jan 5, 2016

Silver frames stones nicely. Striking. Can be worn everyday as well as special occasions. Look good with most colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 31, 2015

Green stone great size and sparkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like costume jewelry.
 from Washington State,  Nov 14, 2014

The amethyst was too heavy for the hook. Having recently lost an earring that was lighter than this, I was sure that these would meet a similar fate. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

I think they are best for a dressy occasion. In addition, Many people would not recognize a green amethyst.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Idaho,  Dec 19, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. They are bright sterling silver and the stones have a greenish hue. If you like the setting but these. They are gorgeous. I was looking for quality sterling silver earrings and did I ever find them. Super happy. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Silver is brighter and earrings have green hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made sterling earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally different that pictured.
 from Clarksville, TN,  Aug 11, 2012

Although these earrings are nothing like what is pictured in terms of color, they are still pretty. The stone is a much lighter green but the cut is very nice. The setting is not the dark antiqued silver as shown, it's a shiny silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these earrings seemed average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from USA,  Apr 11, 2012

Very lovely pale green earrings with a beautiful cut. Liked them so much I decided to get another pair as a present for my mother. Unfortunately the next pair had a bright blue color with a different cut. Looked completely different and I sent them back. I'm afraid that the consistency is not there. Overstock needs to work on their quality control. Oh well.... two out of three ain't bad!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Inga, NJ,  Feb 28, 2012

These earrings are one of the nicest pairs I own in my jewelry box. The earrings are absolutely beautiful. I personally think they look much better in person than displayed on the computer. Thank you Overstock for your unique and beautiful jewelry! I

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The actual earrings are much lighter than displayed. However, that does not diminish the beauty of the earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday use
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them, so that is an added bonus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? actual earrings are not as dark or dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought