Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Understated elegance
 from Carlisle, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

B_E_A_U_T_I_F_U_L!!!!!!!! I ordered these as a gift for a friend. When I opened the package a saw how beautiful they were, I knew they would be a hit! They fit right in with today's styles and can be worn with jeans and a beautiful sweater as easily as they can be worn with a stunning dress. They are flawlessly crafted. I was tempted to keep them for myself.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not as pictured
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 20, 2014

I agree with the other reviewers in that the earrings are pretty and have a lot of sparkle to them. However, I'm a designer, and I'm not sure that the earrings pictured are actually the same earrings they ship - or, perhaps they were photoshopped (seriously) to make them look much longer and more substantial than they are. The pattern and style are the same, but the size and proportions are completely different. In the picture, the earrings look to be approximately 4 times the length of the ear wire. The Actual earrings are barely twice the length of the wire. Meaning, that the earrings I received are HALF as long as those pictured. cutting costs, perhaps? not sure. Overall, these earrings are less than 2" long. The craftsmanship is great. it's just that...I would have preferred to receive the earrings that were pictured. I do not feel that the earrings I received are worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Sparkly
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

These are bright and shiny and not too long. Just what I wanted. They don't get in the way or catch on hats and hair or hang down to far. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke within the first 30 days
 from Tomball, TX,  Oct 14, 2014

Beautiful design earrings but metal is flimsy. One of them broke within the first 30 days. OS is great to work with. They emailed my a shipping label. I sent it back and they refunded me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gracious Earrings
 Jun 11, 2016

Light and looks very sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity earrings
 Jun 6, 2016

very light weight, flirty and cute, they sparkle in the light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 8, 2016

These earrings are pretty and delicate. I end up sending most jewelry back because it looks cheap-quality in person, but these look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Gracious Swirling Infinity Earring
 Apr 26, 2016

fragile item it's ok...it is what it is for that price but easy to break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 28, 2016

I love these earrings. However they have broken. I'm looking to replace them if I can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right size
 Mar 15, 2016

These earrings are not too big, not too small, and not too long. They are very pretty and quite cute. The length is not too long for and older lady like myself. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil's mom
 Mar 14, 2016

These were also a gift for a lady who likes silver dangling earrings. They were very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 Mar 11, 2016

Really like these earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 31, 2016

Love them. They are really nice and look very dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling silver earrings
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful earrings and very light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Jan 16, 2016

I actually had a pair of earrings like these before and was glad I found these. These are great for a slightly more dressy earring without being too much. I would highly recommend these and would buy (and have) them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Delicate
 Jan 11, 2016

These earrings are nice but smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freda
 Jan 10, 2016

These are sterling silver. So elegant on. Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought as a gift for my sister,I kept it for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT FROM HUBBY
 Jan 7, 2016

LADIES-- HE GOT THIS ONE RIGHT. WORE TO WORK ON MONDAY AND GOT A LOT OF-- WHERE DID YOU GET THOSE QUESTIONS?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for teenager or college age ONLY
 Jan 6, 2016

Very disappointed. My wife wears chandelier style earrings and I bought these with the intention of being Christmas present. I was too embarrassed to give these flimsy earrings to my wife so I let my teenager have them, just not as wrapped gift. These belong on the wall at ***, ******, or *** *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought