Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite Earrings
 Jul 26, 2015

This is one of my favorite pair of earrings. I lost one earring during a business trip, because I unfortunately did not pack them safely in my purse. My fault. I'm going to buy another pair. They are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful design
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 28, 2014

I bought these earrings to wear on special occasions, and they are so beautiful. The first night I wore them though, I returned home with only one earring... the earring had separated from the hook earwire. I was so disappointed, so I bought another pair despite its hefty price. I haven't had any problems with the replacement pair, and the older pair (now single) is just starting to tarnish. Either way, I am happy with the product because the design more than makes up for any flaws it may have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant, beautiful.
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 23, 2013

Love these earrings. Dress up, or dress down. I just ordered a second pair because I foolishly lost one earring. Now I will have a spare. :-) Wish they had more simple, geometric shapes in long earrings. These are lovely without being frou frou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves them!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 4, 2013

A gift for my daughter, she loves them. A very pretty pair of earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this piece of jewelry! You can feel the quality in the piece, the design is breathtaking, and it makes a classy statement when you wear it. I have had soooo many compliments when I wear this! The pictures don't do it justice, it's even better in person.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product! Solid, but not too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED
 from SAN DIEGO CA.,  Apr 24, 2011

I DO-NOT WRITE REVIEWS VERY OFTEN JUST DO-NOT TAKE THE TI ME TO DO SO THESE ARE GORGEOUS MORE THEN I EXPECTED AND I AM VERY PICKY I HAVE SHOPPED WITH OVERSTOCK FOR YRS. HAVE BOUGHT MANY MANY ITEMS ALWAYS HAPPY WITH ALL I HAVE REC'D AS WELL AS THE ARRIVAL TIME IS VERY SPEEDY THANK-YOU OVERSTOCK AS WELL AS ALL THE WONDERFUL, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE EMPLOYEES....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Salem, New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2011

I love these. They look smaller than they really are. They are solid and very cute. I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Standby's
 from houston,tx,  Apr 2, 2011

I have had these earrings for a while now, I love them so much - they are my favorite go to's for anything. I have a lot of earrings, so I suppose that say's a lot. The quality and craftmanship are excellent, the length is slightly long and perfect!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Earrings!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 11, 2010

These earrings are absolutely beautiful! The sterling silver is very shiny and the details in the earring are wonderful! I would highly recommend these to everyone! They are great to wear with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 29, 2010

These earrings are wonderful - the length is perfect and the detail of the design is lovely. Great movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 16, 2009

These earrings are long and elegant. The workmanship is beautiful. I have received many compliments. I have purchased many beautiful earrings from Overstock.com because the prices are affordable and the workmanship has always been exceptional. I have yet to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift present!!!!!!!!!
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2013

satisfied with purchase. can be recommended. I got it for myself and love it. shipping was on time as they mentioned. i'm giving 4 stars as i found price to be a bit high. it could have been in **'s (dollars). in picture it appears to be quite big but in reality its not like that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought