Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks even better when you actually see the ring!
 from Cary NC,  Aug 6, 2013

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I purchased it to wear with Sterling Silver Beautiful Vine Leaves Round Turquoise Ring I also found on overstock.com. I've gotten so many compliments on the first day I wore both of the rings at work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size ran a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flare hurts ~annoying
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2013

Although the quality and value is very good, the design is very uncomfortable. Beautiful thin floral look is lovely but the flare of the edges is painful to wear. There is an inside edge that cuts into my finger. It's better if I wear it on a smaller finger where it can fit loosely. Annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful ring that I wear on my middle finger and love it. It's light, comfortable and I I get tons so complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship
 May 2, 2016

Love ring! Great weight and size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 24, 2016

Great ring, super shiny, appears to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 1, 2016

This is truly beautiful and no snag points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap ring
 Mar 24, 2016

This looks pretty but it's so cheap I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 Mar 16, 2016

The ring looked really nice in the photo but I was blown away by how incredibly gorgeous it was in person! Beautiful detail, great quality! I am so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver band
 Jan 20, 2016

I have 2 of this ring and I pretty much wear this every time I wear some jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 Jan 2, 2016

beautiful scroll work am glad I bought a size 9 think it runs allittle small needed an 8-81/2 love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 23, 2015

I love the ring I hope my daughter like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 17, 2015

Everyone always looks at this ring definite eye catcher and I really love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 2, 2015

This ring is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not what I was expecting
 Oct 13, 2015

This is a beautiful ring for the price. I was just expecting something a little different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Sep 20, 2015

I love this ring.You can wear it everyday it goes with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 30, 2015

Very well made has very good detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 Aug 12, 2015

I was disappointed due to the size I always wear a size 6 but this is just tight I called and was told I would have to pay to return in order for an exchange I am not too happy about that..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful. Well worth the price and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jul 18, 2015

Exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anit
 Jul 16, 2015

Like it - sits up alittle on finger but pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought