Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings were great .
 from kentucky,  Oct 24, 2011

the earring are just wonderful they are not to heavy yet hang nicely. the quality of the silver is very nice. I have got many compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the earrings were verynicw sterling silver. I wass very pleased with the size and the workmanship.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the earrings ws superior.
  • How accurate was the sizing? this does not apply
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from PA,  Jul 28, 2011

These earrings are even more pretty in reality, love them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A******'s earrings
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

these earrings were absolutely beautiful the detail in them was so very nice excellent craftsmanship would buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from washington state,  Nov 21, 2011

Lovely earrings. They photographed a little larger than they were - but still very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were smaller than I thought they'd be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice antique look to them.
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

I will be giving these pretty earrings to my sister for Christmas, I know she will be very happy with them, I know I am.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Novica jewelry has great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Aug 16, 2011

nice size and quality will coordinate with my other eastern pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE BUT SMALL
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

The picture is deceiving. I expected a larger earring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 15, 2014

These earrings came in a very pretty bag. I thought they were a little bigger online, but still, they are very nice. Very light and comfortable to wear. I love the design of these earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I like the size (but not too large or heavy) and the intricacy of the design. It looks good with dressy or casual outfits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2012

I was entranced by the pic and was then afraid about the quality and the accuracy of the earrings as it took so long to receive them. The earrings are beautiful, they're sturdy and of good quality. All fears allayed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear rings
 from San Antonio texas,  May 22, 2012

Although I really thought the earrings were going to be larger, I am satisfied

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very picture makes them larger although I'm happy with them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from cincinnati,  Dec 29, 2011

I was embarrassed to give it , as I fully expected more.It simply looked average and dull.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I expected more shine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed inferior in the intricacy of disign I had expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured
 from Memphis, TN.,  Sep 19, 2011

I will be giving these as a gift, or returning them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, and nice design
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all...the photo shows them to be at least twice as large as they are. They are actually very small and inconsequential.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top