Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this elegant piece!
 from Pough, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

I just got my necklace and wore it for the first time yesterday! Everyone loved it! It is well-made and dainty...took a few tries clasping it, though. But would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Jan 30, 2013

I am not a lover of silver jewelry, but recently I have started to wear some Sterling Silver peices. This necklace is one of the most beautiful designs I have ever seen. The design is so intricate that I really cannot discribe iit . I would say it reminds me of (dew on spider web) Its is a very dressy peice. Again like all the other peices form this collection, it needs to be handled with speccial care, it is very delicate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very hard to discribe this article, as I hve never seen anything like before
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing necklace
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

This necklace is extremely lovely and dressy. It is a bit delicate but I've never seen anything like it and am very glad that I purchased it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver glowing necklace
 from chattaroy,wa,  Dec 28, 2012

the clasp has already broken the second day my wife put the necklace on. it is very small and hard to open up

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp was so small...had a difficult time snapping it...the clasp has alread broken
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful necklace
 from barre, ma,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this and i can see why they call it the glowing necklace... it has radiance..... you could wear it with jeans or to a ball..... it is truely excuisit... love it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it is much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good... very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product...
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

I have not stopped getting compliments when wearing this necklace...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it.
 from CT, USA,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this necklace for my wife as part of her anniversary present. She loved it. She wears it with almost everything. And it looks great with anything casual dinner to office exec. She tells me people always ask her about it too. It really does shimmer from every angle (or 'glow' as the name states).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace-like
 from Princeton, NJ,  Oct 1, 2010

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it to wear to my daughter's graduation and received many compliments on it. It is extremely delicate, however. Must be handled with care... but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this as a birthday present for my girlfriend. The website pictures do not do it justice. It is exceptionally beautiful with very intricate detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamerous
 Feb 26, 2015

Worth the price. Just beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW BEAUTIFUL
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 12, 2014

ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PIECES OF JEWELRY I HAVE EVER OWNED. IT IS ELEGANT AND CAN BE WORN WITH SO MANY DIFFERENTS TYPES OF CLOTHING. EVEN MY HUSBAND WAS IMPRESSED. IF YOU HAVE A LARGE NECK YOU WILL HAVE TO HAVE AND EXTENDER. LUV LUV LUV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely delicate and sparkling!
 from Millsboro, Delaware,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a very pretty piece to dress up a business outfit and take it out for the evening or to add sparkle to your evening wear. It is delicate so care should be taken, overall I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alarmingly beautiful
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

It's rare to be so impressed by ordinary silver but this is exceptionally crafted to bring out the filigreed precision of an artform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mslunchlady
 from Iowa City IA,  Oct 9, 2013

Beautiful. Would recommend to freinds. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought