Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Redy
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful stones and color. The picture is very accurate. Well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible buy
 Aug 20, 2015

Just beautiful, not to big, not to small, just right.Hopefully my daughter won't spot them in my jewelry box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

These are the perfect size - kind of oversized but not huge. Colorful, but not too bright. Exactly as they look in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Apr 6, 2015

These earrings are true to the picture. They are a little larger than I expected, but not too heavy. I have had multiple compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful but too big. I am keeping though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive but wonderful!
 from WA.,  Jul 18, 2014

Great size and the stones are very nice. Like the fact that they are light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio Valley,  Jan 20, 2014

Gifted these and the recipient just loved the style, color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger Ruffles Carnelian Earrings
 from Kissimmee, Fl,  Aug 25, 2013

I purchased these earrings a couple of months ago. They are excellent in quality and absolutely beautiful. The picture is a true depiction of the earrings, but you cannot really appreciate how beautiful they really are until you see them in person. The stones are excellent and the weight of the earrings is good. I truly admire and love, love these earrings..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dangle Earrings!
 from Lewisville, Texas,  Jul 12, 2013

These are so beautiful!! If you are short necked, do not worry the length is long enough, but not too long. The colors these earrings go with are black, white, tan, red, orange and blue/green not quite the turquoise color that appears on screen. . They do not pull on your lobes, yet are substantial in width and length. The shape is almost a diamond which I like. There is plenty of movement from the tiny briolette in the top silver circle below the hook down to the chandelier cut briolette stones below. The stones are real and set in real silver. I will list every stone my pair has: black agate, white quartz, green turquoise with copper veining - not peridot as some sold elsewhere and last red and orange carnelian. What a find for handmade jewlery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier earrings
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jun 5, 2013

I love this particular segment of the Overstock selection as I like to help poor people in countries who are talented artisans and make products that are unique and not cookie cutter. I love the colors and they are certainly not cheap looking. I have already received compliments on them. They go well with some new clothes I purchased for the summer - some nice colorful dresses and also look great with a bright shirt and jeans. I have purchased another pair similar because I am an earring person and really enjoy the festive look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and great with colors of spring and summer. Looks in person like it did on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They look good on a small person as well as a taller one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffles carnelian earrings
 from Overland Park KS.,  Nov 28, 2012

These are very pretty earrings! The stones are very nice and I love all the different colors. I can dress them up or down!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they would of been a bit larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ginger Ruffles Carnelian Earings
 from Mount Dora, FL,  May 30, 2012

I have several outfits I wear the earings with. I get so many compliments and am asked where I found such a unique pair of earings. Of course I tell them OS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color looks exactly like the display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear my hair up and they are large but not too heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from new mexico,  Apr 29, 2012

love these earings. They are very different and I love the color s mixed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought