Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Friend loved them
 from Oxford ME,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought these for a work friend and just let her open them a bit before Christmas. She whooped and hollered with excitement claiming I knew her so well ! They definately were made for her and looked very nice with her long hair. Very unique and styled for a certain personality and I nailed it right on the head purchasing them for Jess! Colors and style are great, seem to be well made and she loved the fact they were from Nepal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nepal beauty.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jun 5, 2013

Lovely earrings that are comfortable to wear and distinctive in their look. I like more unique pieces and I never seem to have enough earrings to wear. I wear earrings every day and love the array of styles and colors you have to select from. Like the idea that these are from Nepal to help people over there help support themselves. Will continue to buy from this worldstock selection. Lovely choices.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and exactly as I expected from your company.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not heavy and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real sterling
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

the color is really nice, the quality is really good, nice size not to long, will look nice on shorter neck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual earrings, excellent workmanship
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

These are very ethnic earrings - beautiful - and if you like to wear earrings that are unusual and well made, these are for you. I love mine and I don't see them coming and going on other people. You'll definitely get compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite earrings!
 from new jersey,  Jul 3, 2012

Love these. Was looking for a red or orange with Turq combo...these are perfect! Well made and interesting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, quality jewelry. Not cheap or flimsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful
 from Canada,  Apr 25, 2012

These earring exceeded my expectations. They are more delicate looking than I thought they would be but very well made. A nice size, not too large. Beautiful colour combination of the red and turquoise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact colour that I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic expression of quality.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 16, 2011

The kaal-chakra script earrings are very nice, well made with quality materials and expert craftsmanship .I can just imagine the artist expressing belief and faith in their execution of the jewelry design. As I study the script I only wish I personally knew what the symbol/letter stands for. The inclusion of a short note describing the symbol would have been very informative and welcome. As a buyer I like to make every purchase with thoughtful consideration. I am happy that O. com is giving these artists a venue that can offer a fair return for their artistic endeavors. I am very excited to give these to my daughter for Christmas . The only drawback- will I have to be a twin and order my own pair?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings are beautiful and substantial-they are well made with quality, delicate yet not flimsy or cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Gemstone Kaal-Chakra Script Earrin
 from St. Paul, MN. USA,  Jun 28, 2014

These earrings are made with much care and quality! Plus they emulate Positiveness!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from NY-NJ metro region,  Mar 31, 2014

Not too big and overpowering, but these earrrings still have a presence. They are attractive, well made, and I have received compliments each time I wear them. Although I am not a fan of fish hooks, I am very satisfied with these..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with these earrings
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Mar 15, 2014

I like the meaning of these earrings and the fact that they are made in Nepal. The workmanship is excellent and they are very unusual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2013

Such an interesting design & well made. Bought for a gift but tempted to keep!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 12, 2013

Just beautiful. Very light weight. Very happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality for the price
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jun 15, 2013

I love these earrings. The colors of the natural materials are vibrant and appealing with an exotic look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? product matches photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little earrings
 from maine,  May 7, 2012

I bought these as a gift & they were terrific.Would recommend to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy.
 from Havertown,Pa.,  Feb 11, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised on how gorgeous this earring is.I loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 25, 2012

I love these earrings. I got them as a gift for someone, but it was really hard not to keep them for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for
 from USA,  Nov 30, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought these as a gift for someone wanting turquoise drop earrings. The design was what clinched these for me. The item is exactly as promised. It's not clear on the product description, but these are hypoallergenic. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a lovely and meaningful gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is just what was promised, turquoise earrings in a lovely design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small size
 from edison nj,  Dec 5, 2013

did not give what i was looking for too small to show off

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top