Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely wearable art!
 from California,  May 20, 2014

I decided to treat myself to an early birthday present in the form of this ring and the pendant which matches it so well. I even ended up purchasing a sterling Tibetan bead bracelet [item # 13126033] that - though it doesn't have any bone - has texture and garnet beading to add a layer of interest when wearing all three pieces (I tend to wear the bracelet and ring on opposite arms). Terrific craftsmanship the whole way through the ring - including the lovely finishing on the inside of the ring under the setting of the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting ring
 Feb 22, 2016

Unique ring. Decent workmanship. No complaints. Will work well with the Sleeping Beauty necklace that I also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 11, 2016

great quality silver ring, different, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely and unusual
 Jan 31, 2016

This was to be a Xmas gift for my daughter but the first package never arrived They sent a replacement but it was definitely a hassle especially since the Xmas surprise was ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 22, 2016

It is so unique and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Nov 20, 2015

A lovely, conversation starting ring! My 18-year-old grand daughter loved it so much that I pulled it off my finger and gave it to her as she was admiring it. The princess face is delicate and seems to hold up to wear. The silver work is intricate and the stone just sets it off. I ordered more: the Prince ring, the Moon ring and pendant, and the Princess ring (for me) to give for birthday's and holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon princess ring
 Oct 1, 2015

Love this ring very well made looks beautiful on pointer finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 21, 2015

One of the best products I've perchased...Very Well made...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess ring
 Aug 22, 2015

I was hesitant in getting the ring. But it is really beautiful. Matches the earrings I got. It is unique and a conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tillys1stGirl
 Aug 5, 2015

This ring is a conversation stopper! SO beautiful! Substantial size and weight. Exquisite silver work. One of several pieces I've gifted myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Mar 5, 2015

Loved this ring the craftsmanship is beyond what I expected in the silver work. I knew I had to have it, can't stop admiring it on my hand . Love at first sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 Mar 2, 2015

very beautiful, good quality, will use overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 14, 2015

Fits perfectly. Not as heavy as I thought it would be! The garnet is a bit light though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning !
 from West Virginia,  Dec 24, 2014

Most unique ring I own. Detail is stunning. True to sized, wide shank, stone is rich,just make sure her face is securely glued in. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Awe!
 from Willis,Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

I'm always on the look out for rare rings. Especially at a great affordable price. Well I just happen to find this awesome Novica piece that blew me away. It is gorgeous, different, and spectacular. THIS RING IS TO DIE FOR!! I HAVE RECEIVED IT TODAY AND IT'S MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON...I can't wait to get my other Novica rings. Fell in love with this brand...I'm coming back for the whole set. The size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2014

The ring is exactly as picture looks and it is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry
 from Alabama,  Feb 26, 2014

I was truly pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the ring, I will definitely consider buying this again as a gift in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Nj,  Jan 15, 2014

Everyone at work loves this ring. Design is excellent, quality of workmanship is great. Feels great on the finger. Only concern may be when clearing the ring is needed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this fabulous ring !
 from California,  Aug 8, 2013

The photo does not do the ring justice. It is gorgeous , the detail is only possible with Bali silver.......a deal at twice the price. Garnet is great color and my birthstone. I wear it with matching neckless purchased in Bali. I don't wear it on my ring finger , I like it on my index finger. I would highly recommend. Great addition to my Bali Silver collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is nice, but the reing is even better
 from DC,  Jul 22, 2013

Love the ring, and so do friends and strangers. Get compliments on the ring often from total strangers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought