Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2011

I love this so much. The detail is great. Just like the picture. I have ordered some other products in this same line and just can't wait for them to get here.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, I always read the measurements, so I know what to expect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moon princess cowbonekey
 from Coventry, RI 02816,  Jan 13, 2011

hi this Renee dreamkitty1 I would lke to leave a posive review on this piece of magnificent jewelery, it is wonderful piece of jewlery everyone would enjoy, I wish to own one, one day there is something special in all of the cow bone jewlery, not to metion the garnet says valentines day all the way forget about getting a diamond that too expensive. This is affordable and beautiful, easier on your wallet. So think personal and give your heart this upcoming wonderful holiday Valentines Day. Thanks dreamkitty1 aka Renee

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Cow Bone Key
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and except for the fact that I wasn't looking at the size of it this would have went perfectly with another pendant I had purchased. If you want a large item this would be the choice I am keeping it because I have gotten a lot of comments from others about it. Sometimes I guess you just need one thing on a necklace to make it stand out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The key was a bit larger than what I had pictured but probably my fault for not reading the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Garnet 'Moon Princess' pendant.
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 9, 2011

I was very happy when my pendant arrived. It is a gorgeous pendant and very well made. I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Gorgeous pendant and I have received many compliments on it
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearable art
 from South Carolina,  Feb 3, 2011

Purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loves it and told me it was unique and she felt she was wearing a piece of art. All of the pieces in this collection are intriquing and attractive. I want them all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't miss this beautiful pendent
 from The Woodlands,Tx,  Dec 25, 2013

This pendent could only be more beautiful if it gave you the Option of stones, BUT the garnets are bright, shiney & just plain lovely! I wish that there were dangle earrings to match. DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!! IT'S at a great price too, heavy in weighas well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique gift for a special ocassion
 from phila. pa,  May 7, 2013

I have been looking at the cow bone jewelry for a long time, I am sorry I didn't order sooner. Its very well done and I get many compliments on the unique style

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful & different
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

This pendant is so beautiful and has great detail. Just the right size. Love it very much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - perfect in every way
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 7, 2012

This piece is very pretty and has alot of fine detailed silverwork, which is beautiful. The face is calm and serine. The stones are staurated and have a noticeble presence. It is just the right size. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A key that is on target!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2012

I love this piece. It looks just like the image shown. It feels sturdy and looks to be of good quality. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece is of good quality. The pendant has a good weight to it and doesn't feel too delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Almond, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

My sister admired this...and so I purchased it for her. She absolutely loved it. As she used to sell fine jewelry and has very discriminating taste, rest assured that if she approves it, it is a winner for sure. She admired the workmanship and detail and refers to it as her Key to Happiness.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top