Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful and stylish earrings
 from Roland, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift. They are very pretty and delicate earrings. The gal I gave them to really loved them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a to jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings sparkle.
 from Nevada,  Aug 1, 2013

I love the feminine feeling these gorgeous earrings give. Ive had several people ask where Ive purchased them. I love them and I hope people understand that when purchasing these jewelry pieces, they help more than they realize. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

Couldn't be more satisfied with a beautiful product and a great price. Received it quicker than expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality exactly as pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beauiful
 from NC,  Nov 29, 2012

These Earrings are Beauitful! My Best Freind loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters gift
 from Brady,Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

I was looking for a youthful approach to Garnet my granddaughters birthstone. She is 16 and think she will love these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were cute and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

These are really nice earrings and were larger than expected, so I'm very happy with them. The detailing with the silver is beautiful and they are very classy, but also a little bit edgy. The reason for the 4 stars is that they had some discoloration on them--possibly a glue or something to hold the stone in--and I couldn't get it off with any silver polishing wipes. Not sure if something like this occurs on every pair, but I was a little disappointed with that. They are still nice earrings, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Pretty
 from Port of Los Angeles,  Aug 11, 2012

I like these a lot. They are very feminine, pretty, and I love the red stone. I'm glad that I purchased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings really fit the bill.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

The earrings were quite nice. I bought them as gift for my sister. Her birthstone is garnet and she wears a lot of black clothing. She was pleased that the stones were dark because they go well with black. She was also pleased with how light weight they were. Often times dangling earrings can be uncomfortable due to the weight. She said these were quite comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, nice and light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Disappointing
 from San Diego, CA.,  Nov 13, 2014

I'm never disappointed with anything I purchase from Overstock.com so it was a disappointment when these earrings arrived. The stones were not even a good match in color and the silver has many scratches. I'll not give them as a present as I'd hoped. Not only were the earrings unacceptable but even the box was bent that they came in. The box went right into the trash. I can't recall in all the time I've shopped with Overstock writing a review that wasn't positive. Highly unusual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different from the image, but still cool
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 30, 2014

Though they were smaller than I thought they would be (my own fault for not measuring...) and more tarnished, I really like these earrings. Actually, I think I like them more with a "vintage" feel... Emphasizes the handmade quality. They arrived in a timely manner and were nicely packaged in the Worldstock box. I get compliments every time I wear them and direct people to shop Overstock for similar deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone earrings
 from Tampa Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

I have never wanted to own a garnet even though it is my birthstone. The garnets in these earrings are more raspberry colored. Like a Rhodolite garnet. I am really enjoying wearing them. This is my first time owning a garnet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

These are beautiful. I am giving them as a gift and I know the recipient will love them. They are well crafted and they are a great color and still delicate, too. Oh, and at a fantastic price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and very feminine
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

These are beautiful earrings that garner compliments when I wear them. They are longer than I usually wear but they are so delicate that they aren't overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not great
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

Nice earrings, but the silver is very dull and the stones are dark with no sparkle. A little disappointing, but not terrible for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from TROUTDALE VA,  Jul 10, 2013

I LOVE THESE...THEY ARE VERY PRETTY ...A BIT LONG BUT VERY PRETTY

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Garnet Earrings.
 from new hampton n.y,  Jul 1, 2013

Brought this for a co-worker for a retirement gift. She just loved them. And said she had a ring to wear with them to match. Very nice earrings for the price. Came just in time to give them to her. Love ordering from you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Seemed a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Gift
 from Shavano Park, TX,  Aug 3, 2012

When my Mom got these for her birthday, she was delighted!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Lebanon, Mo.,  Aug 1, 2012

I love these so I got myself a pair after getting a friend a pair for Christmas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 25, 2012

I really love these earrings. They are different and cute. They match a garnet ring that I have just perfect. Super nice for the price :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 18, 2012

Love these earrings. So much so, I want to purchase another pair for a gift! They are classy looking and hang quite nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. proportional and lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought