Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

I received these about a month ago and wear them a couple of times a week - just wore them yesterday. I LOVE these earrings. The size is perfect and the stone is a garnet color which matches the necklace I had purchased last year perfectly. The design and craftsmanship is unique and of high quality..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stone is garnet, not black as it looks in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected.
 from washington twp, NJ,  Nov 17, 2011

Thought these would be the chandelier-type, exotic danglers common to the Middle-East/India, but they were considerably smaller. Still pretty, though, and just slightly unusual enough to not send back. Goes nicely with the matching necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stones are dark red; the smaller picture makes them appear black. Nice garnet shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny, well worked metal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 10, 2011

Lightweight, intricate, beautiful, and fun to wear. Also bought the garnet/moonstone necklace--too bad the stones aren't exactly the same.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? delicate and lovely
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 12, 2011

These are really nice.......they match the SS Arabesqes, moonstone necklace perfectly....... Highly recommend this.......bought for myself and then for a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing buy!!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 9, 2011

I loved it!! Little expensive but worth the buy:) bought with the necklace, looks fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Garnet Arabesques Dangle Earrings
 from Kissimmee, Fl,  Aug 25, 2013

These earring are beautiful and very well crafted. The earrings are relatively large, and go very well with any outfit. They are very classy and can be seen immediately when worn and i have received many compliments on them. I truly adore them and will continue to purchase from Worldstock artisans as they provide an excellent product always.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Feb 7, 2013

I actually bought this as a gift for a friend, when I saw it wouldn't be delivered on time I tried to cancel order, but they couldn't do it as they said it was sent to the warehouse for shipping and it was being processed, I finally got them a week and a half after I thought I would get them and my friend's birthday was way over. ***. the earrings are pretty, but they are just sitting on my dresser. Probably I'll give them to her next year for her birthday. A, S.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Indiana,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought these for my daughter and she loved them. She has gotten a lot of comments on how pretty they are. I only wish the stones had matched the necklace I bought to go with them, but they still look good together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Alabama,  Jan 30, 2011

The Sterling Silver Garnet 'Arabesques' Dangle Earrings were beautiful. More importantly they were a birthday gift and the person who received them absolutely loved them. She already had the necklace with the Moon Stone and Garnet sets. Beautiful jewlery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from Sapulpa Oklahoma,  Jan 25, 2011

I am very happy with my order, the earrings are beautiful and my order shipped to me within days. I will definitely be ordering from overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought these beautiful earrings as a gift. When I opened them I was floored at how beautful they were. To be honest, it was hard to give them as a gift b/c I wanted to keep them! They are both unique and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was Love at First Sight
 from San Leandro, CA,  Aug 1, 2010

I was simply browsing; no intention of buying jewelry. I was looking for a cupboard for a small bathroom, but somehow I ended up on this page, and the minute I looked it was ""zing"! I don't even remember what else was on the page. They looked so exotic, and I love jewelry that doesn't resemble typical looks. Just one look and into my cart they went. Lightweight, which is always important for my ears, but a heavier look to contrast with most of my jewelry. Once I received them I thought I'd love to have a necklace just like them, not just one that will "go" with them. And guess what I discovered on sale today! Perfect! I can hardly wait to wear them together. I'm in Heaven.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from ohio,  Jul 4, 2010

I really love these earings, they are light weight and are a really good size, I got them to go with the necklace, but they are different with the stones, the necklace has a moonstone in it and the earings have two garnets, but they look great together .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2010

I bought this pair of earrings with a matching necklace. Both pieces are incredibly beautiful with superb craftsmanship. Exceeded my expectation and also received many compliments. I will definitely buy more from this artist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top