Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2010

I received this as a birthday gift last summer and I adore it. I've come to love WorldStock, and this piece is the one that introduced me to it. As other reviews mention, it is a mix of sterling silver and wire, but once you look at the piece, you can see that it looks great and I think it's necessary to wear it without having it move around. I wear this halfway between my wrist and elbow and the wire lets me adjust it so that it doesn't slip all over the place. This bracelet really stands out and induces you to plan the rest of your outfit around it, but it's a pleasure to do so. The craftsmanship is beyond excellent - I've worn it without a problem. It's even more attractive in person. I would eagerly recommend this as a gift for a woman, or as a treat for yourself. Most of my jewelry is nowhere near this whimsical, but I've grown to think every collection could do with a few oustanding pieces. If you're thinking this isn't your usual style, trust me, you'll make an exception once you receive this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl bracelet
 from California,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister. She worked in Thailand for quite a few years so I liked the idea of getting her a bracelet from Thailand. The bracelet is beautiful and delicate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from buffalo ny,  Sep 27, 2011

beautiful bracelet,,dont where alot of jewelery but this is one of my favorites..its alittle big on my wrist,,but i dont mind,,love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a gift and the person who received it likes it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2009

We gave this to our granddaughter for Christmas. WOW! was the response when the package was opened. It is certainly out of the ordinary and a real keeper. Since Christmas is today, not sure about the workmanship because she just received it. But what an impressive gift - and an unusual gift of jewelry - to give or receive. I am pleased. It look delicate so we told her to be careful with the bracelet. Time will tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from pittsburgh,  Oct 2, 2009

very light on the wrist..cute! goes with anything,dressy or casual!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettyf Bracelent
 from Springfiled, MA,  Jul 29, 2009

This bracelet is delicate, with beautiful pearls and green onyx. Don't be mislead by the sterling silver description, The links in the bracelet are plain wire. Only the closure mechanism is silver. Still, it's very pretty, well made and a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 6, 2009

I wasn't sure what to expect when my new bracelet arrived, but it is just beautiful. It appears delicate, but has tolerated repeated use by both my 17 year old daughter and myself. I was so impressed with this piece that I purchased another similar one from the same collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Meadview, AZ,  Jun 24, 2009

This bracelet was for a mother's day gift to my husband's stepmom. She said that she loved it, and that it was very unusual. Since she makes jewelry, I wanted to get her something different. And I think this worked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top