Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will not hold up to everyday normal wear.
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 17, 2011

Though this ring is beautiful, I will be returning it. The band is so thin you can squeeze it with barely any effort. I will not hold up to wearing it everyday. May just be my ring, but the band is much thinner than in the picture and what was expected. If you intend to only wear this for a night out, then maybe it will be ok.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure elegance
 Oct 8, 2010

This ring is very graceful and delicate. The pearl is large and lustrous. It dresses up any outfit and is a very comfortable ring to wear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Livermore, CA,  Mar 1, 2010

I purchased this ring and was dissapointed in the quality. My thoughts are that very minimal amount of silver was used in the design and therefore it compromised the lifespan of the ring. The top 2 triangular features on top of the pearl easily bend and snap off. In addition to that the quality of the pearl was sub-par. Mine had an indentation in the pearl, which in the hindu culture/religion is considered inauspicious. Overall, I think you can easily fall for the low price and photogenic looks of this ring but when you have it in your hand it may dissapoint you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Yuma, AZ,  Mar 1, 2010

The picture makes the item appear more finished and polished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Bradley,IL,  May 19, 2009

The first week after wearing the ring a silver leaf on the side broke off. Very disappointed in the quality. Buyers beware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made ring
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Feb 8, 2014

This ring is very well made and you can't go wrong with a pearl. I gave this ring as a gift to my daughter and she hasn't taken it off since.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Roxbuy, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring is very pretty. The pearl is reflective and the luster is quite nice. The setting is flimsy. On my hand, this ring would be destroyed in one day, as I have an active lifestyle. Perhaps this ring would be ok for a couple of hours out, but not for extended or every-day wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Kansas City,MO,  May 16, 2012

I sent it back, it reminded me of a gumball ring. very cheap looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor felt fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 22, 2011

Very pretty ring and well made. Pearl has great color and craftmanship is excellent as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be a bit larger than other rings of the same size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Ring
 from Kansas City,  Aug 14, 2011

Rather thin band, but the pearl is beautiful. Good for the price, though

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful pearl, but the band is rather thin. Good for the price, though
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 3, 2010

What a beautiful ring...the pearl is huge and is lovely....I am very proud to wear this ring...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 19, 2010

I was delighted with the ring and how it looked. It is actually very pretty and the pearl setting is a perfect size. Pearls are my favorite stones and so this ring matches some of my other jewelry pieces. The ring is very comfortable and does not turn or twist around on the finger as other rings can do. I am glad that I bought the ring and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2010

Looks just like the picture. I get compliments on it often. Looks beautiful against other platinum or silver jewelry, and white pearls. Withstands frequent use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a favorite!
 from georgia,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought this art-deco-ish ring over one year ago and wear it all the time. It gets many compliments, and it goes with everything! I was wary about the quality from looking at the picture (it looked fragile) but when it arrived I fell in love instantly, and it's been through its share of wear and tear ever since. The quality of the pearl is excellent. The band is thin and has molded itself to my hand but that is normal and to be expected with sterling silver. I recommend it to anyone who appreciates beautiful and unique jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Quincy, MA,  Jul 30, 2009

I love this ring! I have received so many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Northwest USA,  Apr 27, 2009

The ring is just as described. The style is almost Art Deco.... the pearl is a great round shape with good color. The craftmanship is great. Other reviews called it thin, and not a ring to wear everyday - I think you could wear it everyday, mine doesn't feel flimsy or thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver freshwater ring
 from pgh pa,  Feb 10, 2009

i recently bought this ring at overstock and its beautiful. its made so well. the price was great also. i got it sooner than i expected in the mail. my friends all love how different it is. this is the 4th or 5th piece of jewerly i have bought from overstock. the others were just as nice. no problems with any thing i have bought from them. i dont want to go to the store anymore because they dont come close to overstock prices and quality. donna from pa

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not substantial
 from Minnesota,  Jan 27, 2009

I bought this ring as a Christmas present for my son's girlfriend. She loves pearls, and she is absolutely thrilled with the ring. It is a lovely piece of jewelry, but it was not as substantial as I expected from the picture. The metal parts of the ring (shank and band) are quite thin and probably are not extremely durable. It should not be an "everyday" ring. Overall, the ring was much lighter than I had anticipated. Still, for the price, I think it is a good value. I would purchase it again, and would recommend it to anyone looking for something special but not too expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennessean
 from Tennessee,  Jan 26, 2009

A real beauty. Much larger, than I thought it would be. A real standout

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Ring
 from Perry, MI,  Jan 20, 2009

I really like my ring - it's got a nice solid feel to it, with clean, sharp lines that are a nice contrast to the pretty pearl it holds. I would recommend it for anyone who doesn't like "frilly" type rings that have too many stones and too much fuss. Very cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top