Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a magnificent set of earrings
 from coconut creek,florida,  Sep 5, 2014

This is a magnificent set of earrings.It looks very expensive and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shaped silver design
 from Flemington, New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2013

I had been looking for a hoop dangle style in silver with a single pearl for quite some time. I wanted something simple, yet elegant. Dressy enough for special occasions, but also attractive with jeans and a shirt. These earrings fit the bill. The design is interesting and elegant. The slight variations in the curve of the silver hoop authenticates their handmade quality. My only "disappointment" was in the pearl itself. Although pictured with great accuracy, I had imagined a slightly smaller pearl in proportion to the hoop. I would have preferred it to be a bit smaller. The term "freshwater" also led me to imagine that the shape and surface would have very slight curves and irregularities, which I find attractive. In fact, the pearls are identical to each other, and the round shape is just like a ball with no changes in the shape or surface. As a manufactured pearl, I should have expected this. The picture is quite clear. It was my own imagination which played tricks on my eye. By manufacturing the pearl, the price is very reasonable. After my initial "surprise", I have worn them and I know I will get lots of compliments. The pearl is very prominent, which makes the silver hoop a bit less prominent than I had wanted. Never-the-less, these are earrings that I will confidently wear for everyday and special occasions. I like the fact that they are handcrafted in Israel, too. They are not too heavy, and the metal is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRESHWATER PEARL DANGLING EARRINGS
 from New Port Ric hry, FL,  Nov 3, 2014

i HAD GIVEN THESE AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND. wHEN SHE SAW THEM SHE ALMOST CRIED, SHE LKEED THEM THAT MUCH. AND I WAS DELIGHTED ALSO WITH THEH PODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 19, 2014

Beautiful Earrings - Love the hammered silver wire, Easy transaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

Much bigger than expected.. Just the most beautiful earrings I've bought in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Substantial but lightweight earrings, pretty design, easy to wear, they go with any outfit. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are even nicer in person
 from chicago, il,  Mar 26, 2014

These earring are better then the picture tells. They are long but not too long and not too heavy to wear, I barely notice that i am wearing them. I think they look great with casual dress but also can be worn with dressy outfits. Be sure to put a stopper on the back so they do not fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Burlington NC,  Mar 15, 2014

I ordered these for my best friend for her birthday. The quality is awesome and she loved them! I am ordering myself a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Pearl Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 22, 2014

I ordered these earrings for a birthday gift for a friend. I couldn't believe how attractive and how well made they were - they are a little long for me but for ones that wear and like long earrings they would be perfect. I still may order a pair for me as I really did like them. I think they would really stand out with wearing black in the evening and during the day, they could be worn with anything and still be attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2013

Really like the earrings; they are even nicer than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 11, 2015

Very beautiful and are lite in weight for the amount of silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Rae
 May 8, 2015

Great pair of earrings. They can be casual or used for a special night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 12, 2015

These are bigger than I expected but still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised with the beauty and quality of these earrings. Phenomenal at such a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and Pretty!
 from Nederland, Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

I love pearl earrings and anything from Israel is even better. The design is so unusual and that I like. They are dainty yet elegant and very attractive. More earrings from Israel please. love these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought