Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

These earrings are beautiful, but they are much smaller than I was expecting. They are maybe the size of a nickel. They are not as thick as I was expecting either. The quality of the silver is great. They are very shiny and textured. The pearls I got are more of a peach color. The box they shipped in was not deep enough for the earrings, so one of them got a little smooshed and bent out of shape. I straightened it out as best I could, and the only real disfiguring from that is on what will be the back, so it's not too big of a deal, but that and the size difference is why it got a 4, not 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kindof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
pearl earings
 from lapeer MI,  Sep 27, 2014

attractive light weight easy to put on good quality they go well with almost any style dressy or casual and are not to heavy so the can be worn for long periods of time comfortably

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Totally worth it !
 from CT,  Aug 13, 2014

Purchased them as a gift for a friend who loved them ! Dainty & unique

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Elegance
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

These earrings are beautiful and compiment any outfit. They were purchased for a wedding, but the quality is such that they could be used for other events as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Silver Earrings
 from Holtsvilles,NY,  Jun 21, 2014

These earrings were even cuter then the picture . I plan to buy more jewelry on the overstock website

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Idaho,  May 1, 2014

These are some of my favorite earrings, and I have a lot! They hang level, are complimentary in shape to each other, and move in a very nice, fluid manner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia pa,  Apr 4, 2014

These are even prettier in person, very elegant, high quality, super happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Broke after 2 wears
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

I got these as a gift for my sister. We loved the look, but they broke in half after she wore them twice. Would strongly advise against buying these!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely!
 from Savannah,  Oct 16, 2013

These pearl earrings are unique and interesting. They are different from the usual pearl earrings you see, and make a lovely circular pattern next to your face. I will wear them often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Curl
 from Houston, Texas,  May 30, 2013

These are unusual looking and are very distinctive when worn.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life long
 from Dallas,  Feb 17, 2013

I wish it was a bit longer. I like the quality, but too small for me, so it will be a great Mother's Day gift for my mom

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goog
  • How accurate was the sizing? 60%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Tucson, Az,  Jan 28, 2013

these earings are very light weight, comfortable and the pearl adds a dressy touch. I forget that I am wearing them, they are so lightweight!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montana,  Nov 6, 2012

Just beautiful. They were a gift for a friend and she just loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look much better in person. The silver is slightly textured at the base, and the pearls are stunning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from St.Paul, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

These are lovely earrings, classics with a little something special. They don't look cheap, and the spiral gives them something unique, but they are still conservative enough for some workplaces. I'd say they'd go best with a dress, or a skirt. The effect is surprisingly feminine for how simple they are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, though I was expecting bigger, my own fault
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top