Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

These earrings are beautiful, but they are much smaller than I was expecting. They are maybe the size of a nickel. They are not as thick as I was expecting either. The quality of the silver is great. They are very shiny and textured. The pearls I got are more of a peach color. The box they shipped in was not deep enough for the earrings, so one of them got a little smooshed and bent out of shape. I straightened it out as best I could, and the only real disfiguring from that is on what will be the back, so it's not too big of a deal, but that and the size difference is why it got a 4, not 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kindof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Standout Design
 Dec 21, 2015

I have several pairs of pearl earrings, but these are a standout. The coil design quite aptly fits the pearls' own roundness. The length of the design is just long enough without being terribly long. These are a very good addition to any jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BostonTerrierMomTexas
 Sep 17, 2015

I love these earrings. They are unique and very feminine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more elegance, but they are understated
 Aug 20, 2015

These are lovely earrings; however slightly dainty and understated. In my opinion, the design could be improved upon... for example, if they would have been made the circumference smaller, of the swirl I mean. If the spiral silver part of the earring were wound tighter..especially the first part of the spiral...this would have added to the effect for me. As the earrings are now, the first spiral is large in circumference and the second spiral, that the pearl hangs on, is wound very tightly ... I feel that if they made another earring with a similar design and wound the top part as tight as the bottom loop, the would be perfect and much more attractive. This is only my opinion and I still think they are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings
 Jul 3, 2015

The size is perfect, they are unusual and beautiful. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful pair of pearl earrings. The unique design eliminates clasps, but the design prevents any possible loss of an earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and feminine.
 May 5, 2015

I purchased these for my sister. She still raves about them. Very light weight and hang perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected
 Apr 21, 2015

So small they are difficult to insert. Is a pretty design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are great earrings. They feel really good, and I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 12, 2015

I love everything about them but the part that slides in my ear is a texture feel and it graduates bigger in size. Beautiful but taking some getting use to. I will get use to them or pass them to my daughter in laws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and attractive
 Dec 28, 2014

the loop slips in and it looks like a continuous design.Very elegant. Pearl hangs about 3/4 inch from earlobe. Really like them. Can be dressy or casual. Gave as a gift but may order a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are delicate and pretty. Look as shown.
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2014

Pretty earrings can be worn for an affair or evening out or with jeans. Really enjoy wearing them and get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2014

These are a little smaller than expected, but very pretty. They go on very easily and feel secure. Very pleased with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earings
 from lapeer MI,  Sep 27, 2014

attractive light weight easy to put on good quality they go well with almost any style dressy or casual and are not to heavy so the can be worn for long periods of time comfortably

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it !
 from CT,  Aug 13, 2014

Purchased them as a gift for a friend who loved them ! Dainty & unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

These earrings are beautiful and compiment any outfit. They were purchased for a wedding, but the quality is such that they could be used for other events as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Holtsvilles,NY,  Jun 21, 2014

These earrings were even cuter then the picture . I plan to buy more jewelry on the overstock website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Idaho,  May 1, 2014

These are some of my favorite earrings, and I have a lot! They hang level, are complimentary in shape to each other, and move in a very nice, fluid manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia pa,  Apr 4, 2014

These are even prettier in person, very elegant, high quality, super happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 2 wears
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

I got these as a gift for my sister. We loved the look, but they broke in half after she wore them twice. Would strongly advise against buying these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought