Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia pa,  Apr 4, 2014

These are even prettier in person, very elegant, high quality, super happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 2 wears
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

I got these as a gift for my sister. We loved the look, but they broke in half after she wore them twice. Would strongly advise against buying these!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Savannah,  Oct 16, 2013

These pearl earrings are unique and interesting. They are different from the usual pearl earrings you see, and make a lovely circular pattern next to your face. I will wear them often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

These earrings are beautiful, but they are much smaller than I was expecting. They are maybe the size of a nickel. They are not as thick as I was expecting either. The quality of the silver is great. They are very shiny and textured. The pearls I got are more of a peach color. The box they shipped in was not deep enough for the earrings, so one of them got a little smooshed and bent out of shape. I straightened it out as best I could, and the only real disfiguring from that is on what will be the back, so it's not too big of a deal, but that and the size difference is why it got a 4, not 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kindof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Curl
 from Houston, Texas,  May 30, 2013

These are unusual looking and are very distinctive when worn.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life long
 from Dallas,  Feb 17, 2013

I wish it was a bit longer. I like the quality, but too small for me, so it will be a great Mother's Day gift for my mom

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goog
  • How accurate was the sizing? 60%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Tucson, Az,  Jan 28, 2013

these earings are very light weight, comfortable and the pearl adds a dressy touch. I forget that I am wearing them, they are so lightweight!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montana,  Nov 6, 2012

Just beautiful. They were a gift for a friend and she just loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look much better in person. The silver is slightly textured at the base, and the pearls are stunning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from St.Paul, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

These are lovely earrings, classics with a little something special. They don't look cheap, and the spiral gives them something unique, but they are still conservative enough for some workplaces. I'd say they'd go best with a dress, or a skirt. The effect is surprisingly feminine for how simple they are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, though I was expecting bigger, my own fault
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top