Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Necklace
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful, unique necklace. It looks the same in person as it does in the picture. The colors are true as seen on my monitor-different hues of light pink and peach. The piece that wraps around your neck is made of small beads around a wire-no one will ever look at this part of the necklace-they are too busy looking at the flowers! I can not tell you how many compliments I received while wearing it at an upscale brunch event!! Excellent purchase, what to go O!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2013

I have five different styles/colors and this is the loveliest . I get compliments each time I wear it. You won't be disappointed. The color is creamy tan w some pink undertones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 26, 2015

The necklace is beautiful. I wore it on Mother's Day and received many compliments. I had to give it away because my hair is very curly and a portion in the back coiled around the wire. It took 20 minutes to get my hair loose. So...if I would recommend an updo or a hairstyle that won't put your hair at risk...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from VA,  Oct 18, 2013

It's better than I expected. Really nice looking, can easily match many colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE CHOCKER
 Apr 10, 2016

I was shocked at the beauty of this chocker when I opened the box. I was very impressed by the quality of this item. Thailand has great artist . Hard to belive it was crafted by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and delicate
 Mar 23, 2016

This is a beautiful necklace, comfortable to wear and very light. It looks better that I expected. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 22, 2016

This is beautiful! It's such a pretty light pinkish white in color; is very light weight so I know it will be easy and comfortable to wear in the summer. I look forward to many happy wearings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choker Necklace
 Mar 20, 2016

BEAUTIFUL! and it isn't too tiny. It matches my dress that I will be wearing to my daughters wedding! THANK YOU! Fast shipping, and each pearl is secured by a wire, so it won't be falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough glimmet
 Feb 28, 2016

Great looking piece. You can dress it up or down. Very happy with the purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Oct 28, 2015

beautiful and interesting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 27, 2015

Lovely, handmade piece, and fair trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

This piece is a steal! Very elegant. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mag
 Jul 1, 2015

Very attractive,well made, and easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 22, 2015

very pretty goes with almost everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again, not as pictured.
 Apr 19, 2015

This appears to have a clasp of some sort. It does not. I wore it and at some point during the day, it slipped down into my blouse. Very pretty, but not practical to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought