Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from California,  Jun 28, 2010

These earrings were beautiful and very nicely made. They are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2013

I'm very pleased with these earrings (I also bought the necklace). They are well made & sturdy,very lightweight & comfortable..quality craftsmanship & beautiful Fall colors. This would make a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings and very well made. The color was more yellow than expected but goes beautifully with a light yellow tunic in my closet. Very comfortable and lightweight but not cheap at all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close but actually has more yellow than the pair shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I loved them more.......
 from Bowie, Md.,  Dec 22, 2012

they are fine, but one exposed thread concerns me; I hope it's strong as it holds a bead. They're a grandaughter gift so I hope they're strong.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but they are pale
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but there is an exposed thread
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presentable as gift
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 22, 2012

Bought these for a gift for 30 year old lady, they will be well received. They come in a beautiful natural-style paper box with a eco-leaf design on top, and a puffy pillow for them to rest on, which I simply pierced with the wires to keep them still. A little more demure colors than I expected, still quite nice and not blatant in-your-face kind of jewelry, yet intriguing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? about 9/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for handmade, price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so beautiful!!!
 from Corona,Calif.,  Feb 2, 2012

I just received this pair of beautiful earrings and put them on immediately and the craftmanship is just extraordinary. They are also very lightweight ,I say that because I cannot wear heavy earrings that pull down on my earlobes. I am so happy with this purchase. And just so wonderful to support the artisans who do such good work.Thank you O.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APTLY NAMED - "FRESHNESS"
 from Anderson, SC,  Jan 20, 2012

These earrings are a perfect match wth some of my other pirces'

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, with movemwnt
  • How accurate was the sizing? A-OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They arrive quickly in the mail and are just as described. I enjoy wearing them and would recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot earrings
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2011

Again, I love the earrings, I like the mixture of stones and color, I bought it to go with another necklace I purchased from Overstock and it matches rather well and because of the difference with the colors in the earrings it can go with a couple different outfits and jewelry, but again I worry about the fraility of the thread that holds it together, I think it should have been done with wire and again I was disappointed in the box with which it arrived. Not the beautiful and unique boxes I got with my first few purchases, but I'm still hooked!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, I have one of the earrings with a loose thread, what can you do with that? It is too short to knot again, it hasn't fallen apart but I worry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Oregon,  Jul 28, 2011

For some reason the ones I received were very different in both the colors and very different types of small beads. The large ones on the bottom were accurate in style, but very yellow. The color combination used on the one I got was not pretty at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from michigan,  Mar 20, 2011

Very pretty and so different. Love them. Worth buying, worth the price. Overstock is my favorite site for EVERTHING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine & fresh
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 12, 2011

Love the combination of colors and textures. Well made, unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and sassy
 from Michigan,  May 31, 2010

The "Freshness" earrings are like a slice of summer with the colorful pearls, peridot and quartz. Capable of going with a variety of colors in your wardrobe and perfectly named "Freshness". They are a bit small for my taste in earrings as I generally wear something a little larger but that is just a matter of personal taste. I think they are affordable and the packaging from Thailand is a gift in it self!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  May 31, 2010

Such a gorgeous color combination. And so very fun and flirty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for summer
 from rural TN,  May 16, 2010

just right for all the light and bright colors for summer tops. Shows well with a variety of greens. Well-made and sturdy, not a flimsy earring. Am well-pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Apr 26, 2010

These earrings are a lovely addition to my casual jewelry collection. The largest stone is more yellow than green so I wear them with yellow clothing. They are not too big or heavy and they hang straight. They seem to be well made and not too delicate. I bought them to wear with yellow and they fill the bill very well; the other stones are also quite nice. I would recommend putting them in your collection. They are certainly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I stumbled across these
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 24, 2010

The colors of the gems are not quite the same as depicted by the picture but this is still a coloful set of earings that go with many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Sewickley, Pa,  Apr 17, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by these earrings. The shipping did take a while, but it was worth the wait. The pearls and stones compliment each other. They are very comfortable to wear. I would recommend earring stops so that they do not dislodge if you are answering the phone or taking off a coat. The crafsmanship is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Atlantic City,New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2010

I ordered these earrings because I love these colors-blue, green, and silver. These are great for dressy summer occasions, such as weddings, etc. They are light-weight and very comfortable; I used a slip on plastic stopper in the back to hold the earring in my ear. I do not want to lose one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Oswego, NY,  Mar 30, 2010

Wonderful earrings. The colors are just what I was looking for to take on cruise. Light, dainty, and such neutral colors go with almost everything for Summer. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought