Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The pendent itself is lovely and unique. I really like it. However, the chain is so short it chokes. It's like a childs chain. To get it off I had to take off the link that the clasp goes into. I will have to do the same when I buy a chain to go with it. I was dissappointed with that aspect of the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is actually prettier than in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Mar 24, 2011

I loved the necklace, the only problem for me is that it doesn't lay flat when worn. I bought a ring that matched it perfectly from overstock and do get compliments on both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CA,  Mar 23, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mom. She is a travel agent and loves to travel, so i loved that it was handmade from Israel. She absolutely loves it. It is so different and she has gotten many compliments. The silver is very bright, but the pretty pink pearl calms it down a little to match any skin tone. I do want to let you know, though, that the pendant is much bigger in person. I was hoping it would be a little smaller. But still very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate but unique
 from Laguna Beach,  Feb 21, 2011

This silver pearl necklace is delicate yet unique. If you like asymmetrical design you will like this. The pearl, as other reviewers have mentioned, has a distinct pink cast to it, and is very pretty. No yellow undertones in this pearl, but if you are looking for a cream or true ivory, it is not. It's not a bold piece, but for those who prefer something other than a traditional pearl necklace this is for you. I think I will enjoy wearing this for many years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 26, 2010

I ordered this for a friend's birthday, and she and I both loved it. The asymmetrical design makes this necklace unique, and the pearl was a lovely color. The shipping was also very fast, which is always a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from columbus, ohio,  Dec 22, 2010

I received the necklace promptly and it is very nice. It is fragile looking, but still seems durable. It is very beautiful and was reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from AZ,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a really unique piece that I plan to give to my sister for Christmas. The silver chain is a little on the fine side - I think I can stand a silk or leather cord and not lose anything. The size is about what I expected and I hope she likes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truely beautiful design and quality
 from McLean, VA,  Dec 6, 2010

I love this necklace, it looked even better than it's in the picture. Really great value and amazing quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and unique
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 11, 2010

this pearl necklace is so delicate and different from others. the workmanship is excellent, and it looks lovely with many outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Colorado Springs,  Sep 23, 2010

This is a lovely piece of jewelry and a great value for the money. It looks much more expensive than under $**. The chain is too short as others have mentioned but can easily be swapped out for your preferred length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 13, 2010

Very affordable and delicate even though it is a larger size pendant. The only drawback is the chain is short (16") and I had to pinch the ring on the end flat to get the pendant off of the chain. Great idea for an inexpensive gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impresses
 from Denver,  Sep 12, 2010

For this price, this is just right on. Cute necklace that looks exactly like the photo. ( I order jewelry a lot online, and that is a pleasant surprise.) I ordered 2. I know my sister will also like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creative beauty
 from essex junction vermont,  Sep 10, 2010

This is a simple yet beautiful necklace. The pearl is pinker than I thought but still beautiful. The silver hammering is beautiful too. I love the necklace..wearing it tomorrow. Great piece of artwork to wear for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Michigan,  Aug 22, 2010

It is delicate yet larger than I anticipated and I am so glad. It is refreshing to find a pearl necklace not made for tiny women! Well made, beautiful pearl and hammered silver, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts
 from Washington DC,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought this necklace as gifts for my bridesmaids. I have yet to give them, but I cannot imagine they would not enjoy these necklaces. The chains are a bit short, but nothing unreasonable. The pearls are beautiful and the necklace is fantastic. I love it, love it, love it! Very modern and timeless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade and beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2009

I originally bought this item for myself...when I recieved it I thought it was absolutely beautiful. I believe each one is unique and you might get variation from the picture. Mine was pretty exact to the picture. My mother in law also thought it was stunning...I ended up gifting it to her (she was thrilled) but when I came back to get one for me, its out of stock. I really enjoyed it and put my address to be waitlisted. Hopefully I will get one soon too. Kudos to the artesian. Really beautiful job. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2009

This necklace arrived in a pretty red box, and looked beautiful! The pearl is a pretty pink and the whole pendant is bigger than I expected! I really like the hammered look on the silver - very shiny!! It didn't work for the person I bought it for, because they like more petite jewlery, but I had the exact friend to give it to instead! Very earthy looking, good for someone who enjoys larger jewlery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Crookston, MN,  Dec 9, 2009

This necklace was more attractive than the picture shows. It has a nice weight to it. I bought it as a gift for my sister, and have been hinting heavily to my husband since it arrived. It arrived quickly and was very securely packed and wrapped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from eastern shore, md,  Dec 7, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a gift for a family member who has similar tastes to mine, and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2009

I got this as a gift for my mom, I know she would love the item in the picture but I'm not sure she will like the item I received. Hopefully it really is the thought that counts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top