Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2011

necklace is very pretty. it is great for a casual look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this necklace! It is the perfect length and a beautiful statement necklace. It is 16 inches, and no where near a "choker" length, (which is more like14 inches...) The chain is delicate, but that is one of the things I love about it. I would not sleep in this neckalce, but I think I will have no problem wearing it otherwise. Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and unique!
 from PA,  Sep 27, 2011

Gorgeous piece! I got it as a gift and my friend immediately put it on to wear that night. :) I love Overstock's fair trade selection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pendant wasn't measured in the description but it's ~2"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of jewelry
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

I am so glad that I purchased this beautiful necklace - it goes with everything

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet beautiful
 from Cleveland Heights, Ohio,  May 24, 2011

I chose this piece to pair with earrings purchased in Greece last summer and it is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? delicate but durable chain. The actual piece with pearl is lovely quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Definitely, hangs nicely on the neck...not too low or high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!
 from Florida,  May 18, 2011

Sent this product to my mother for mothers day, and she was very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased two of these necklaces. One for myself and one as a gift. I really like jewelry that looks hand made and this one was right on!

  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Abby Necklace
 from San Diego,  Apr 15, 2011

The pendent itself is lovely and unique. I really like it. However, the chain is so short it chokes. It's like a childs chain. To get it off I had to take off the link that the clasp goes into. I will have to do the same when I buy a chain to go with it. I was dissappointed with that aspect of the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is actually prettier than in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Mar 24, 2011

I loved the necklace, the only problem for me is that it doesn't lay flat when worn. I bought a ring that matched it perfectly from overstock and do get compliments on both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CA,  Mar 23, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mom. She is a travel agent and loves to travel, so i loved that it was handmade from Israel. She absolutely loves it. It is so different and she has gotten many compliments. The silver is very bright, but the pretty pink pearl calms it down a little to match any skin tone. I do want to let you know, though, that the pendant is much bigger in person. I was hoping it would be a little smaller. But still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate but unique
 from Laguna Beach,  Feb 21, 2011

This silver pearl necklace is delicate yet unique. If you like asymmetrical design you will like this. The pearl, as other reviewers have mentioned, has a distinct pink cast to it, and is very pretty. No yellow undertones in this pearl, but if you are looking for a cream or true ivory, it is not. It's not a bold piece, but for those who prefer something other than a traditional pearl necklace this is for you. I think I will enjoy wearing this for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 26, 2010

I ordered this for a friend's birthday, and she and I both loved it. The asymmetrical design makes this necklace unique, and the pearl was a lovely color. The shipping was also very fast, which is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from columbus, ohio,  Dec 22, 2010

I received the necklace promptly and it is very nice. It is fragile looking, but still seems durable. It is very beautiful and was reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from AZ,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a really unique piece that I plan to give to my sister for Christmas. The silver chain is a little on the fine side - I think I can stand a silk or leather cord and not lose anything. The size is about what I expected and I hope she likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truely beautiful design and quality
 from McLean, VA,  Dec 6, 2010

I love this necklace, it looked even better than it's in the picture. Really great value and amazing quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and unique
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 11, 2010

this pearl necklace is so delicate and different from others. the workmanship is excellent, and it looks lovely with many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Colorado Springs,  Sep 23, 2010

This is a lovely piece of jewelry and a great value for the money. It looks much more expensive than under $**. The chain is too short as others have mentioned but can easily be swapped out for your preferred length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 13, 2010

Very affordable and delicate even though it is a larger size pendant. The only drawback is the chain is short (16") and I had to pinch the ring on the end flat to get the pendant off of the chain. Great idea for an inexpensive gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impresses
 from Denver,  Sep 12, 2010

For this price, this is just right on. Cute necklace that looks exactly like the photo. ( I order jewelry a lot online, and that is a pleasant surprise.) I ordered 2. I know my sister will also like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creative beauty
 from essex junction vermont,  Sep 10, 2010

This is a simple yet beautiful necklace. The pearl is pinker than I thought but still beautiful. The silver hammering is beautiful too. I love the necklace..wearing it tomorrow. Great piece of artwork to wear for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought