Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace
 from Central Nebraska,  Aug 17, 2012

Very unique shaped pendent. The chain is a bit shorter than I normally like, but will add an extender. Very pretty piece. Looks great with other chains.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIcely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Kansas city Kansas,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a nice necklace for the price. I am starting my christmas shopping and am putting it away for an older aunt as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from CALIFORNIA,  May 9, 2012

I have gotten a lot of compliments on this necklace. It looks more expensive then it was. I just love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's a little pinker then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I live it. The chain is kind of cheap looking tho
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thenpearl is a little larger then described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bummer!!
 from Williamstown, VT,  Apr 12, 2012

Chain is short, pendant bends easly and the picture is just prettier then the actual necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made is all I could think when I held in my hand. Bummer!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

Very nice! Purchased as a gift and was well received by my friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Virginia,  Feb 7, 2012

Very pretty necklace, sturdier than I had worried it would be, so it exceeded expectations in that regard. The color was a little disappointing -- the pearl is more pink than white. It still goes with many things and looks great against my skin tone, just not what I was expecting. The "lobster claw" clasp came off after two wearings, but can easily be repaired with needle-nosed pliers. An okay value for the money. I would rate it average, but the design is unique enough to put it in the "good" category.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - the pearl is actually fairly pink to pink/orange
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Berkeley CA,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a beautiful, delicate piece of jewelry - a perfect gift for my beautiful, delicate daughter-in-law.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good, and I've had no negative feedback from the recipient
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver fresh water peral abby necklace
 from colorado,  Dec 30, 2011

lovely necklace, can be dressed up or worn with jeans, nice addition to anyones collection

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made pendant is larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl is larger than expected
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Good quality, larger pearl than expected. Given as a gift. Recipient very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pretty Necklace
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law's younger sister. She is exttremely picky and usually all her gifts remain in their wrappings piling up in her closet, on the floor by her bed or wherever. When this necklace arrived I was totally thrilled and really pleased with how expensive it looks and how well crafted it is. For the price you cannot beat this - a hammered sterling necklace with a fairly large fresh water pear. The pearl is especially pretty as it has a faint rosy tint. The only thing that kept me from rating this as excellent is the fact that the pearl kind of looks 'stuck on' - if it had just the barest of sterling settings (i.e. - silver came up around the bottom of pearl) it would look so much richer. Frankly, it would be worth paying more for this detail. However, for a young girl, this can become her 'signature necklace' very easily. It's that pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky, fun necklace
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2011

The necklace looks really great. The pearl is fun, and I love the overall look of the piece. I got this as a present for a teenager, and think she will realy like it. I am thinking about getting one for me too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a fun neckless that you can dress up or down. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fun neckless the chain is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2011

necklace is very pretty. it is great for a casual look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this necklace! It is the perfect length and a beautiful statement necklace. It is 16 inches, and no where near a "choker" length, (which is more like14 inches...) The chain is delicate, but that is one of the things I love about it. I would not sleep in this neckalce, but I think I will have no problem wearing it otherwise. Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and unique!
 from PA,  Sep 27, 2011

Gorgeous piece! I got it as a gift and my friend immediately put it on to wear that night. :) I love Overstock's fair trade selection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pendant wasn't measured in the description but it's ~2"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of jewelry
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

I am so glad that I purchased this beautiful necklace - it goes with everything

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet beautiful
 from Cleveland Heights, Ohio,  May 24, 2011

I chose this piece to pair with earrings purchased in Greece last summer and it is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? delicate but durable chain. The actual piece with pearl is lovely quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Definitely, hangs nicely on the neck...not too low or high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!
 from Florida,  May 18, 2011

Sent this product to my mother for mothers day, and she was very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased two of these necklaces. One for myself and one as a gift. I really like jewelry that looks hand made and this one was right on!

  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pendent itself is lovely and unique. I really like it. However, the chain is so short it chokes. It's like a childs chain. To get it off I had to take off the link that the clasp goes into. I will have to do the same when I buy a chain to go with it. I was dissappointed with that aspect of the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is actually prettier than in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought