Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2010

Love everything about this necklace!!!...The lenght of the chain form me works great...The pearl is pinker then I was thinking it will be,but I still love it...Will order another for my sis in low...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Abby necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 16, 2010

I love this necklace, it is a Christmas gift for my sister, it is beautiful very modern and very different, love it, so will my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sterling Silver Pearl Necklace
 from Pikesville, MD,  Jul 1, 2011

I have worn this and received quite a few compliments on it thus far. The ONLY problem that I can see is that the chain is very fine, and it may break. If I would want to replace the chain, it will be difficult to do. The "Loop" at the top of the pendant is extremely small and it will be difficult to find another silver chain that is as thin as the one that comes with this pendant. The Pendant itself is gorgeous, but I'm afraid that if the chain breaks, I won't ever be able to wear it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this necklace was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little bit larger than I thought it would be, but that is also fine with me!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of stone/setting in question
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 4, 2012

From the picture shown, I thought the necklace stone and setting was going to be more petite - found it to be too large. I am in the process of returning the item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Olympia, wa,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this for a friend but ended up returning it because it was much larger and looked inexpensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pinkish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked inexpensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not. It was much larger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be advertised as a choker.
 from Country Girl in Pennsylvania,  Sep 15, 2011

Very pretty, but extremely dainty. I am sure it will break soon, definetly Not for everyday! Also, it should be sold as a choker or at least with and extender! Low enough price to not bother with return. Struck out again! That's 3 for 3.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very pretty pale pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am worried it will break soon... Not something for regular wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is tight! It needs an extender!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture matched the product.
 from DeMotte, IN,  Aug 3, 2011

I was pleased with the quality of the chain...something I had not expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK!!!
 from Ontario, California,  Jun 29, 2011

Although the color was much darker pink than displayed and there was a flaw on the side of the pearl, I decided it was too much trouble to return the item, so I'm keeping it. The overall look and quality is that it is much more flimsy than one would hope...I will think harder before purchasing any similar items fro Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it was much pinker than the color displayed
  • How is the quality of the product? The pearl does have a rather large flaw on the side...but I decided to keep anyway
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Abby Necklace
 Dec 16, 2010

Returned item; quality is only so-so. BTW, return shipping via Overstock's pre-paid return label is $7 plus. Have been happy with other Overstock purchases, but not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but pearl too large
 Dec 7, 2010

The silver work and design is very lovely, but the pearl is gigantic. I expected it to be about the size of my pinky nail, and it was as big as my thumb nail. Would recommend if you're looking for a larger piece, but if you're looking for something more small/delicate, this doesn't fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver pearl necklace
 from NY,  Nov 8, 2010

I don't like this necklace, the pearl is too big for the chain, which is very fragile. It fits almost like a choker. Not long and dainty. Short and bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant, too short chain
 from Fort Collins Colorado,  Jun 3, 2010

This pendant was stunning when it arrived. A shade more pink/coral than pictured, but still lovely. The chain is absolutely TOO SHORT for the size of the pendant. Ordered a 20" box chain and finagled the clasp to fit the small loop on the pendant. It is perfect, so if you don't mind purchasing the pendant with a choker length chain go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Dec 13, 2015

It is really pretty and fit to any occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks cheap - I sent Item back because it looked very flimsy in hand. craftsmanship very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Aug 9, 2015

I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter when she graduated from college. It is delicate and beautiful. She loved the necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling fresh water pearl.
 Jul 2, 2015

It's very nice. Very different Looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant pendant
 Jun 29, 2015

This is a very elegant jewelry and well made.The price is such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Factor
 Jun 19, 2015

This is really dainty, but has volume. Love the workmanship. Great price. This one is a winner, OVerstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so - so
 Jun 17, 2015

Good idea but not executed as well as it could be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 Apr 14, 2015

Bought this because it was made in Israel and I have a fondness for that country. But I liked it. Silver not shiny...that was O.K. Several people commented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought