Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really, really GORGEOUS!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2008

This is an absolutely beautiful silver work of art. I received it today, exactly 10 days after I ordered it. My wrist measures 6" around, so it's too big, but slightly adjustable. Even though a larger wrist would look better with it, no one's going to take this one away from me! ;-) It's like wearing a lovely silver garden on your arm. Silver ladies, you'll love it. It is fabulous to be able to order NOVICA items through overstock, no customs and excise duties to worry about, just a slight delay in shipping. Beautiful stuff in beautiful packaging....keep it coming, BIG O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2013

This bracelet is very eye catching, I've received numerous compliments on it. It looks great with every outfit. The flower detail is gorgeous. It has a nice weight to it, but doesnt feel too chunky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate - adjustable cuff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from San Clemente, California,  Jun 13, 2011

It is difficult to write a review when I did not see the product since it was sent as a gift. I just recieved another product from you today and it was better than I thought. I have used Overstock.com twice so far and have been happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sent as gift don't know
  • How is the quality of the product? sent as gift don't know
  • Did the product fit true to size? she said it fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Frangipani Princess' Bracelet
 from California,  Mar 17, 2011

Thinner and lighter in weight than I expected but very pretty and nice detail. I wish it were in yellow gold as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement!
 from Jax Fl,  Jul 22, 2010

This bracelet is very unique and is very beautful. Perfect width and the floral design is very intricate. Comfortable to wear and looks much more expensive than the O price. I will enjoy this peice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Apr 9, 2010

Awesome pretty much sums it up.....absolutlely lovely and everyone wants to know where i bought it..this is a definite must if you love cuffs....I weat this bracelet almost every day!! Buy this and you will LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!! Enjoy.....A super value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver cuff
 from wash., dc,  Jun 19, 2009

Very happy with this bracelet. Purchased it as a graduation gift for my niece and had a difficult time parting with it. I would definitely purchase this item and know that you will be happy you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL piece
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 12, 2008

I bought this bracelet as a maid of honor gift for my sister. It's absolutely perfect! The workmanship is amazing. The bracelet is really just stunning. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Bracelet
 from Stoughton, WI,  Aug 13, 2008

I really, really like it and I am getting a lot of complements on this piece. Good price - good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought