Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Happy
 from Prineville, OR,  Sep 7, 2011

I have been looking for a clover necklace for awhile. I usually hesitate on buying jewelry online because all I can see is a photo. This necklace has changed my mind about that! The necklace was here in 3 days (including a holiday weekend) and I was thrilled! After trying to find a clover necklace I loved for so long, I was really anxious to receive this and it did not disappoint! In my opinion, it is MORE beautiful than the picture and will definately tell everyone that asks where I bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, it was even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful and everything I hoped it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect! delicate enough for me, but also catches your eye
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lucky Pendant!
 from Prospect, CT,  Dec 5, 2011

I just love this pendant so much that I purchased a couple for presents as well. It's just a great token to wear and who doesn't love the lucky symbolism of the 4-Leaf Clover as well! May good things come to all who wear this! I doubt you'll be disappointed with this pendant, unless you are looking for something really large to make a statement, but believe me, this is small, but still makes a statement! I'd love to see some matching dangle earrings too!!!! Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made pendant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Leaf Clover
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2011

The Clover Pendant was a little Smaller than I thought it would be, I love the Chain ! I looked at the pendant with a magnifing Glass, it looks real and does Not match the OverStock Picture, I guess Four leaf Clovers shrink when dried out..........It fits inside of a Dime, so if your seeking a Large piece, this is Not it. But after wearing for half an hour, I'm keeping it.It is a nice piece but don't be tricked its' smaller than pictured. Use the measurement guide OR place a Dime on a necklace.It will fit inside. Over All small but CUTE. Great Chain ,I usually replace the Chain . Keeping this one !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little Smaller...................
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san francisco,  Oct 23, 2011

I am very happy with this necklace. I didn't check the measurements so I was surprised by how small it is- but definitely pleasantly surprised! Craftsmanship is very good. I am not a big fan of the snake chain but that is easily swapped out. Great item that will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 30, 2011

Very much what I was expecting. Would definitely order from this vendor again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't sure how big the pendent would be. May want to show it next to a coin or something for reference.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Dec 12, 2012

I'm very satisfied with my four leaf clover necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the color matched indentically
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is of very good quality, I'm sure it'll stay in good condition for years
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant
 from Fort Worth TX.,  Sep 4, 2012

A little small..but nice I'm Happy! Fast delivery thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Davenport, Iowa,  May 29, 2012

Very happy with purchase. Bought it for Mother's Day. She loved it. Very cool how there was a four-leaf clover in the necklace. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who loves clovers or has an Irish back round like my girlfriend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace!
 from Lauderdale, MS,  Mar 8, 2012

I love this little necklace! It's amazing how a real four leaf clover can be made into a necklace and still look so fresh and real. I hope it will bring me luck too!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Description of product was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see info below
 from clifton, nj,  Jan 11, 2012

overall = good the chain should be longer... no mention was made of chain length in info supplied........ suggesr 6"-8" longer........

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little.
 from West Centeral, Wisconsin.,  Dec 13, 2011

I got this as a gift for my 8 year old sister this year. She likes to find colovers and if i recall she found a four leafed one this summer. The product looks very nice but it is on the small size. I was thinking it was the size of nickel at least but it is a little smaller than a dime. I hope she likes it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks okay. I will see how my little sister likes it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Waiting to find out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Grapevine,Texas,  Dec 5, 2011

This necklace made the perfect birthday gift. I would highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from freehol,nj,  Nov 17, 2011

My Mom lost her four leaf clover charm,so I surprised her with this one and she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique gift
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought this as a gift, and was happy to see the quality was high and the item is exactly as pictured. It's beautiful and unique, and well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought it for myself but then daughter persuaded me that it would better suit her! She is happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming clover necklace
 from Bayside, NY,  May 27, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous necklace. You can't tell from the picture how beautiful it is until you hold it in your hand. Great craftsmanship and design. Got many compliments and questions. It's truly a conversation piece and a show stopper. Although it comes in two color backgrounds the white is the best (the four leaf clover stands out more). I would recommend this necklace for anyone looking for a bit of luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! She wears it every day!
 from Indiana,  Nov 3, 2013

I loved this as soon as I saw it and she wears it every day. It is just the right size, Depending on tastes, you might want to replace the chain, but we have a variety of chain types and lengths for our daughter to make and swap out jewelry. Personally, we like the chain's style and have kept. It looks nice with all types of clothing all year round!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four leaf necklace
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2013

I've been asked by everyone where I got this necklace. It was a hit on St. Patty's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Feminine Necklace
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2013

This is a very pretty little necklace. If you're looking for "bling" or a large statement piece, this is not for you. But if you want a unique, cute little necklace, then try it. I bought it for my young granddaughter, it looks very cute on her and she loves it! Definitely worth the money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It
 from AG, California,  Jan 8, 2013

Although it was a little smaller than I had pictured in my head, it is beautiful and comes as advertised. My wife prefers a longer chain, so she has put the pendant on another chain, but she wears it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought