Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Five Starts
 from MA,  Dec 13, 2010

These earrings are BEAUTIFUL! They came packaged in a wonderful box that is made in Thailand by using sustainable practices which is a wonderful addition. The silver is of heavy quality and the detail is superb. My only disappointment is that these are not for me, they are a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 9, 2012

Beautiful earrings. They go with everything. I wear them very often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. This is my second pair. I replaced the pair I lost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to a friend
 from Bham, AL,  Jan 6, 2011

I sent these as a gift to a friend and she loves them. She sent a picture of herself wearing the earrings and they look lovely. The earrings hang plenty long and look beautiful. I might just buy a pair for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Star Earrings
 from Northern VA,  Dec 8, 2010

I love these earrings! They are even prettier than in the picture and I would definately recommend these to anyone! If you are looking to get these for a specific date/holiday, keep in mind they are shipped from Thailand and take about a week and a half to arrive (which is still incredible!) Thank you Overstock for making all my purchases worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Star dangles
 from Kansas,  May 1, 2010

I purchased these earrings a few months ago and am very pleased with them. I hoped they'd be a little longer but they work as an all around pair to wear with a lot of different outfits. Great quality and I love the filagree look which is different from most earrings available. Thanks for offering such nice jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2010

I have been really pleased with this brand of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Star Earrings
 from Indiana,  Jan 3, 2010

I gave these earrings to my boss for Christmas, and she loved them. I thought they would be slightly larger, but they are a true "medium" size - not too big, not too small. They are substantial without being heavy. The workmanship is excellent, and the packaging is terrific. The earrings are exactly would you'd expect and want - unique and well crafted. They were well worth the price. My only suggestion when considering these earrings is to keep in mind they are not large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real hit
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2009

I got these earrings as s Christmas present for my daughter. She was extatic! I have three other daughters, and even though I got them something as well, they all coveted these earrings. They were beautiful, the workmanship was exquisite and the size was just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Star Earrings
 from dc in pa,  Dec 3, 2009

These took a couple weeks to arrive but were worth the wait. They are of fine quality and workmanship. The weight is substantial without being too heavy. I purchased them as a gift, but am tempted to keep them for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Star Earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2009

Beautiful earrings! Love them and the detail is wonderful. A great pair of earring to add to any collections!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Star Dangle Earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 8, 2009

These earrings are beautiful and easy to wear. They can be dressed up or worn with your favorite tee-shirt and blue jeans. Good value for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from upstate ny,  Oct 8, 2009

I love these earrings. I was afraid they would be too small but they are actually the perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top