Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Sacto, Ca.,  Apr 11, 2014

I was disappointed in this ring. It was tight fitting and a bit dull when considering the color of the silver. I guess it would be fine when wearing casual clothing, but the small size of it caused me to return it to Overstock. Good value, but if did not float my boat! Side note...I have found that all of the rings I have ordered that were manufactured in Thailand, fit tightly and do not allow any room for finger swelling which often happens in the Summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece
 from Huntington NY,  Mar 2, 2014

I love "different" pieces. This was it. I wear mine on my pointer finger and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony for All
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased this ring for my sister and she just loves it, it is top quality piece of jewelry and would highly recommend it to the silver lovers out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it seems
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I WOULD receommend the ring because it is a nice little ring. The photo is deceiving. The ring does not appear as a multi stacked ring as the picture shows, which is what I wanted. But it is a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring
 from Monctlair, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I really loved the design of the ring, it's very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2013

Well made, cute but the ends can snag fabric and bend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from California,  May 1, 2013

I love my ring! I wear it everyday. I really like the unique design and that it was made by artisinal jeweler

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from ny,  Mar 24, 2013

the ring fit the ring size and was crafted well. it reached my expectations

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quailty workmanship
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

This ring has several bands that were not attached to the body of the ring. I sent it back Other pieces of jewelry were good quality and I have bought more than 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought