Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earring Review
 Dec 13, 2010

Although I thought these earrings looked pretty online when I purchased them, I was really impressed with how they looked when I received them. They are very delicate, yet intricate looking and will wear well many pieces of jewelry. I was so impressed in fact, that I then purchased two other pairs to give as Christmas gifts. They are an example of fine workmanship and I would recommend them to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright an shining
 from Portland, OR,  May 30, 2012

Craftsmanship is excellent. Lightweight. Very pretty. A nice addition to my collection of sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully done
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from new york,  Jun 17, 2014

the quality is nice but they are much smaller than i expected. they are about an inch long

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2013

These are my go to earrings. I lost one in NYC and came back and ordered another pair! I have to force myself NOT to wear these everyday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Clermont, FL,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased these for a gift and really liked them and the box they came in!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for a gift and they were perfect! Recipient was highly pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dangle Thai Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

These dangle earrings are graceful and exotic. I wear them with pride.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tampa Bay area, FL,  Apr 2, 2012

I really like these earrings very much and was quite impressed with both the quality and the way look while wearing them. I have received several compliments while wearing them and have been told that they look both delicate (they are quite sturdy) and exotic (as though I must have purchased them on a tropical/Asian vacation).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings dangle just to the jaw line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Mar 1, 2012

Bought these for a friend and turned around and bought a pair for myself. Can't beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? haven't tarnished at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the sizing? light weight great length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Earrings!
 from Maryland,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought these for my mother & was SOOOO tempted to keep them for myself! These earrings are GORGEOUS. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality! The picture doesn't do them justice... even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2011

Bought these for a friend for her birthday. My sister saw them and fell in love with them. Bought her and another friend a pair too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Silver" earrings.
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2011

After only a few wearings the silver plate on the earrings wore off and the copper metal underlayment started showing through. I really can't wear them and am looking around for someplace I can take them to be replated, this time with a sturdier silver layer. Ordinarily I would throw them away but I do really like the design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and unusual
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 11, 2011

These earrings took a long time to get here but they were well worth the wait. I got them 2 years ago and I wear them all the time. They have a nice weight to them, without being too heavy, and they're really well made. Excellent product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelleng
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Virginia,  Apr 28, 2011

Very nice quality and craftsmanship. I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 12, 2011

I received these and was surprised at the workmanship in them. My daughter saw them and fell it love with them....so I gave them to her. I will probably order another pair for me but not the same style as the ones I gave her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 1, 2011

I received these earrings today, and they've lived up to my hopes. The outside of the design is perfectly smooth(no rough edges). The earring are still light weight, and a good size. As pictured, and measured. Thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangle earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 22, 2011

They are just beautiful and I've gotten many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Ut,  Jul 12, 2010

The earring are gorgeous. They match the picture perfectly, The craftmanship is excellent....and the box is made from paper, with a leaf imprint. The only downside was the time it took to recieve.....about 3 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Salmon, Idaho,  Feb 1, 2010

I bought these for a gift, an after Christmas present for my daughter. She loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice & well made
 from Central Virginia,  Dec 30, 2009

I came across these earrings when I was doing some Christmas shopping here at Overstock. I was very impressed when they arrived. They were packaged in a lovely box with a small pillow inside on which the earrings were placed. The craftmanship is excellent and they are very pretty. I do wish they were just a little bit longer but that is a minor thing and the only reason I chose 4 stars for the appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top