Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning for price
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 2, 2013

I love the tree of life symbol, so when I saw it in a ring I had to have it. This ring is finely detailed and good quality silver. If you're looking for a large, bulky ring this one is not for you. It is smaller, but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 21, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this ring... It's beautiful!!! Will wear it, always...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2014

Very pretty ring, it's delicate without being too small - and simple enough that it is not terribly masculine and not overly feminine either. I'm not a big fan of dainty, but this is just right - and not too big that I might accidentally break a tooth if I laugh and cover my mouth. Very comfortable too, wil be able to wear it all the time (sleep, showers, etc) and won't even notice it's there. I was concerned it would have that "high school ring" look, but it doesn't. The tree part is flat and not curved. Very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was my first ring purchase and chose this one due to it's pretty but simple design. It is perfect, my size 9 fits well, the sterling silver is shiny and best of all doesn't catch on everything like a lot of other rings do. I wear it everyday, and people have even complimented me on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from Southern Maryland,  May 29, 2014

I first bought this in a size 8. I loved the design, and it is a well made ring, (not cheaply pressed),and its smooth design, makes sure, you can wear it all the time, without it snagging on anything. I now own it, in a size 9, as well, (the size 8 was a little snug for the finger I wanted to wear it on, but plan on giving it to a dear friend). It's not a huge ring, either. Would recommend!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margies ring
 from west michigan,  Apr 17, 2014

This was bought for Margie. kMy biggest fear is that it was either a stamped product or buffed into blaaness. It was perfect. As a tool maker I would guess that all edges had about a .005 radius. just enough to eliminate sharp edges yet leaving a sharp clear looking product. Margie so far in her life has positively effected hundreds of lives both animal and human. and she is my main squeeze. the tree of life some hoiw just seemed right for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

I didn't know this ring would look so beautiful on, but it is absolute perfection. I've already had comments on it. Looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from new york, ny,  Jan 7, 2014

this ring was very tiny and delicate on the finger. another review said it was a tiny piece and it really is. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice detail! A small ring, but with a lot of presence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life ring
 Dec 17, 2014

This ring is smaller than I thought it would be, however it is perfect! The ring size was correct and I wear this ring daily. The ring is sterling silver. I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life ring
 from Bedford, TX,  Dec 8, 2014

The only negative thing about the tree of life ring is the brands didn't look thick enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring for your tree of life
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

I hesitated when I read this comes all the way from Thailand, but it came as rapidly as other Overstock orders. I did have the problem that they sent the wrong size initially. I wear it along with my Mothers Ring on my right hand. It reminds me of my greats and great grands going way, way back. I am fortunate to have such family ties to wear on my tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree ring
 from New England,  Oct 29, 2014

I really like the look and the comfort of this ring. It is small and light, but has substance to it. I wear it every day! I have received many compliments while wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 22, 2014

Very pretty, not as small as you might think but definitely not a big ring, either...perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 17, 2014

My girlfriend loves it. Always wears it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought