Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning for price
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 2, 2013

I love the tree of life symbol, so when I saw it in a ring I had to have it. This ring is finely detailed and good quality silver. If you're looking for a large, bulky ring this one is not for you. It is smaller, but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 21, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this ring... It's beautiful!!! Will wear it, always...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Shiny, and Simple!
 Jan 25, 2015

This was my first ring purchase and chose this one due to it's pretty but simple design. It is perfect, my size 9 fits well, the sterling silver is shiny and best of all doesn't catch on everything like a lot of other rings do. I wear it everyday, and people have even complimented me on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2014

Very pretty ring, it's delicate without being too small - and simple enough that it is not terribly masculine and not overly feminine either. I'm not a big fan of dainty, but this is just right - and not too big that I might accidentally break a tooth if I laugh and cover my mouth. Very comfortable too, wil be able to wear it all the time (sleep, showers, etc) and won't even notice it's there. I was concerned it would have that "high school ring" look, but it doesn't. The tree part is flat and not curved. Very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from Southern Maryland,  May 29, 2014

I first bought this in a size 8. I loved the design, and it is a well made ring, (not cheaply pressed),and its smooth design, makes sure, you can wear it all the time, without it snagging on anything. I now own it, in a size 9, as well, (the size 8 was a little snug for the finger I wanted to wear it on, but plan on giving it to a dear friend). It's not a huge ring, either. Would recommend!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margies ring
 from west michigan,  Apr 17, 2014

This was bought for Margie. kMy biggest fear is that it was either a stamped product or buffed into blaaness. It was perfect. As a tool maker I would guess that all edges had about a .005 radius. just enough to eliminate sharp edges yet leaving a sharp clear looking product. Margie so far in her life has positively effected hundreds of lives both animal and human. and she is my main squeeze. the tree of life some hoiw just seemed right for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

I didn't know this ring would look so beautiful on, but it is absolute perfection. I've already had comments on it. Looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from new york, ny,  Jan 7, 2014

this ring was very tiny and delicate on the finger. another review said it was a tiny piece and it really is. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 Mar 28, 2016

Exactly as described. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life ring
 Mar 2, 2016

this ring is phenomenal. Its very solid and yet delicate. I know the person I got this for will absolutely love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty yet Sturdy
 Feb 28, 2016

This ring is simple beauty. It is not thin and easily stretched or able to render misshapen. Yet, it still looks feminine and unique. What a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia H.
 Feb 6, 2016

Received ring yesterday and haven't taken it off since! It is GORGEOUS and so comfortable. I ordered for middle finger and it fits perfectly. The design of the ring is not too big, just right and very feminine. And shiny!!!!! Wow. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celeste Jordan
 Jan 14, 2016

Artistic work very detailed, ring is comfortable, easy to wear, very feminine to behold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Ring
 Jan 14, 2016

My daughter-in-law loves the ring. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Dec 11, 2015

The ring is small, but I like trees!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 27, 2015

This is a cute ring but smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is great
 Oct 20, 2015

love the look,size of the ring wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 Oct 17, 2015

good quality. Given as a gift and she wears it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Oct 16, 2015

I wear this ring everyday, shower, swim, rock climb, and many others with it. It still looks brand new after more then a year of wearing and beating on it. I also get lots of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never take it off
 Sep 3, 2015

Comfortable, doesn't get in the way, and lots of compliments on the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought