Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Flint, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

As my title says: You get what you pay for. Ordered these for my wife as a inexpensive Christmas present, since money was tight and we weren't going to exchange gifts this year. I liked these because she has no jewelry with her birth stone in it, and since we are in the process of relocating I thought I'd mail them to her as a little surprise. The bright red garnet in the picture turned out to look more brownish than red. They're okay, but I guess you expect a whole lot for around $40. I would say that they're nice, but nothing special. Also, I had ordered 2 other items at the same time, and while those came within a few days, these took a while. I didn't have time to mail it out for Christmas, so they're still sitting here. She'll love them just because of the thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jan 15, 2016

These earrings are gorgeous. The quality is very good. They look like expensive earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and beautiful!
 Jan 10, 2016

Very nice feminine earrings - perfect for everyday or dressing up. They are very well made - as are all items from Novica artisans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 16, 2015

These earings are so delicate and pretty. They match with everything and I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but small
 Dec 7, 2015

My wife liked these but she thought they were a lot bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkay
 Nov 27, 2015

These are very nice but they do not catch the light as well as I would have liked. They show up more dark along the neckline than I expect the garnet to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought these to go with garnet necklaces. Really a great size. Dress it up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 Nov 9, 2015

Beautiful pair of earrings, deep garnet color, I wish they are a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 9, 2015

Look just like the picture . Received many compliments .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 Oct 31, 2015

Love Novica jewelry. These are beautiful as well as the others I have ordered. I just don't understand why the processing takes so long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

gave as gift and she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dull
 Jul 22, 2015

They must have had more background light on these than is there when I wear these, because they are fairly brown with just a hint of red and a bit dull. Overall, they are pretty, but not the stunning earrings you see pictured. Also, they are bit smaller than they appear. A little disappointed, but I guess that's "fair."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JESTER519
 Jul 4, 2015

VERY DELICATE AND BEAUTIFUL, THE STONES ARE DEEP AND REALLY NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Mira
 Jun 30, 2015

I like those earrings. Will recommend people to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected.
 May 26, 2015

These would be beautiful if slightly smaller. Still wear them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 18, 2015

wife loves theses, made a perfect gift. not cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 29, 2015

Love the size. Delicate, but not little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

They are lovely. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Apr 16, 2015

nice size, wears well. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Shadzi
 Mar 28, 2015

They were a Christmas gift and she adored them. Good quality silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought