Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very beautiful and comfortable
 from Texas Hill Country,  Apr 23, 2014

What lovely earrings these are. Very well made Sterling Silver with a wonderful design and excellent size. Very comfortable and easy to ware, and just what I wanted in a Silver Stud. Not too big and light on my ear lobes too. Overstock.com is my go to place, I always find just what I'm looking for here. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver sensation
 from Hatboro,PA,  Jun 5, 2013

beautiful sterling silver filigree, nice size for long or short hair, very nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lHMO
 Mar 26, 2015

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THESE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Feb 19, 2015

Really nice but earrings came without backs- meaning nothing to hold posts... boxed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice, lively pattern which shows best in good lighting, especially daylight. Nice size for me - a little bigger, so show better. Not 5-star for me only because they lose character when not well-lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed a post that didn't look like a child's earring, and that I could leave in at night and in the shower for a couple of months, when I broke my wrist and couldn't manage finessing jewelry claspes. These are perfect...large enough for some punch, but small enough to comfortably sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile earrings
 from Jupiter, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

I love the style and quality of the earrings and in that sense they're what I was looking for. They're a little smaller than I expected, and the backs are TINY and seem more suited for children's earrings. Easy to lose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 8, 2014

Great simple earring. I really like how light they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All is well.
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX.,  Oct 17, 2014

This product, as well as any other product I have ordered has been at the top of the line as far as quality, price and wear and tear. The jewelry, toys, clothing, household, electronics and bedding. The few times I had to return something, the process was simple and I always got credit. Unlike other places, I received full credit and not just a percentage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earings for the price
 from Canada,  Apr 27, 2014

beautiful earings and nice size and good price ,looks very nice on the ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought