Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Morganton, WV,  Jan 16, 2014

I've been looking for a ring like this for years. Great workmanship. True to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratched up
 from MS,  Dec 13, 2012

it looked nice except for the major scratches on the pearl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pearl was all scratched up like someone had rubbed it with sandpaper
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a real pearl
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 6, 2012

I loved the ring at first; but I noticed a small crack on the top. I pilled of the surfaced and noticed that the inside was a piece of plastic. It wasn't a real pearl as its shown in the web site description. I was very sad to know that one of my favorite rings had a fake pearl. I will suggest to those that bought it to check yours. What a shame.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? At first it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from tennessee,  Feb 23, 2012

I have wanted a big pearl for years and tried many but this was exactly what I wanted, big but not tacky. Its awesome!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big ring
 from Arkansas,  Feb 17, 2012

I am very happy with this ring. Everyone notices it. I wanted a big ring and its big

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from dallas tx,  Aug 31, 2011

I just love this ring and you will too. I got a bigger size because of the other reviews. But I think it runs true to size. I now have to wear it on another finger. That's ok. I absolutely love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's true to size. I wear 8, I got 9 and now I have wear it on another finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new ring
 from Toronto, ontario,  Aug 9, 2011

Love my new ring. It came promptly with no trouble at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

The ring is very beautiful however I have very small fingers and this particular ring needs a bigger hand to do it justice. The shipment came quickly. I decided to return the ring because it was just too big for my hand. I have to say that the return process with Overstock.com was extremely easy and they returned our money quickly. I would definitely purchase from Overstock.com again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was the best! Very sturdy and actually heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2011

Love it. The ring is a show piece. You'll be complimented. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a super birthday gift!
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jun 24, 2011

The sizing wasn't what we expected but the craftsmanship is exceptional! Pearls are my birthstone so I was thrilled to have such a quality piece of jewelry as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little bit small, so I just put it on my other hand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of art
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  May 20, 2011

The workmanship on this ring is amazing. I was a little hesitant about purchasing this ring because the quality didnt show in the picture. What a surprise! This ring has a georgeous setting. The pearl on this ring is quite white,(some mabe pearls are more pink or blue). I usually wear a size six and a half and I ordered a size seven and it fit perfectly. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring that Everyone Wants!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 13, 2011

Everyone that sees this ring has to comment on it because it is so spectacular in craftsmanship...the pics do NOT do it justice!! It does run a bit small...i normally wear a 5 but bought a six and it just fits my ring finger! so size up from what you normally wear. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from TX,  Mar 8, 2011

If you are looking for a HUGE pearl ring this is it! it is just beautiful! The color is perfect. You won't regret it! It does run small so order up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top