Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday earings
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

These are really well made. The are dainty but have some substance to them. I like the demension.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was nice because i prefer dainty earings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my heart
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 17, 2012

I love these earrings. perfect size, great movement, good weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Perfect pair of earrings
 from WACO, TEXAS,  Jan 21, 2012

The earrings were to my expectations. They are the perfect size for ur ears . I would recommend these perfect earrings. I love overstock earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect. The heart is a good size and perfect quality of sterling silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Very cute size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 17, 2010

I would love to see how these look on the ear before I purchase them. They are gorgeous in the picture. I would also like to know if they are shiny and catch the light. Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Heart earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Aug 23, 2010

These earrings are pretty, light weight and just the right size. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Oakland,  Jul 8, 2010

Saw the earings and I liked what I saw so I ordered them. When they came I was supprised that they were smaller than I expected but I still liked the workmenship and the fact that they were hearts. I wear them often because they are light on my ears not heavy. If asked about them I will tell where I got them from and will recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
filigree earrings
 from British Columbia Canada,  May 31, 2010

absolutly beautiful!!! so carefully wrapped and delivery was quick. I would reccommend this selection. thank you very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Yorktown NY,  May 23, 2010

I love these earrings. They are beautifully made and comfortable to wear. The packaging was really nice and they would make a great present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top