Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 29, 2015

These are light weight and beautiful. Compliments galore when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearsie
 Jun 13, 2015

This was a gift. As I recall, they were quite pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings. Fun and light weight but sturdy. Good for dress or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Earrings
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

I love the style of these earrings and I wear them a lot. I like to purchase things made in Israel because I support Israel any way that I can. I expected them to be shinier though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and so wearable
 from florida,  Jun 24, 2014

At first thought they looked a bit on the small size. But will tell you that these can be worn with everything. Absolutely perfect go to silvers when you aren't sure what you want to wear. So glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Israeli Made Earrings
 from Minnesota,  Jun 7, 2014

I LOVE Israeli made sterling silver earrings. I have one pair that I paid $** for that have lasted 40 years! I loved them and was very sad when the wire broke this year. Probably an easy fix when I get around to it. In the meantime I found these when I googled for a replacement. Sturdy and beautiful detail. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Filigree Drop Earrings (Isreal)
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I will need to replace the hook to the ear - the ones on the purchased earrings are leaving a mark on my ear - other than that, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small and not durable
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

Returning these earrings; not happy with the size or quality of the earrings. They are a bit on the small side, and the metal is very thin.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are not of a great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings are VERY small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 from San Diego,  Dec 3, 2012

I was very disappointed in the earrings. They looked so nice in the picture, and there were many positive reviews, but they looked like five dollar earrings. It didn't look like sterling silver - perhaps silver-colored, or with a sterling silver overlay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Very light and just looked chintzy
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eaarings.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2012

Pretty ...did like them for every day wear.. a smaller size then I thought original but overall I would get them again, And that;s saying a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good- a little smaller than I though
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greer's Ferry Lake, Arkansas,  Aug 19, 2012

Very pretty and craftman ship could not be better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Upstate New YOrk,  Jul 31, 2012

I just love these earrings. I had been looking all over for just this kind of earring. They are very well made and the quality is excellent. They are so lightweight sometimes I have to touch one to make sure it's still in my ear. The wire is long enough that there really is no chance it will fall out but I check every now and then to make sure. The drop is about 1 1/4 inches. It is just the right length for me. They are not overpowering, just perfect. The intricate design is so beautiful. These are my new favorite earrings and I wear them almost every day. This was one of my best purchases from anywhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made, great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these
 from DC,  Jul 18, 2012

Love these earirngs. I've bought them twice now, as I lost one after a week of owning them. They are hands down one of my favorite pairs of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, light weight earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

I went by the reviews for these earrings and am very happy with them. They are light weight and the length is what I like--long enough to be seen with my longish hair. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CO,  May 28, 2012

Very nice, my wife liked them! They are not as large as they look in the photos, but look nice in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLANT AND BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase arrived on time and carefully wrapped. The craftsmanship can only be seen in person. It is beautiful. I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it a lot. I am very happy with this purchase. Great craftsmanship at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GBetter than the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring lover
 from CO,  Mar 24, 2012

These give you a different look that just the same old kind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from ct,  Mar 6, 2012

the design is simple and lovely. these are every day earnings definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver filgreee drop earring
 from long island ny,  Feb 23, 2012

I wore them once and lost one earring because they had no back or stopper so I was upset because I really like them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought they were very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day Gift
 from West Virginia,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought these as Valentine's gift for my wife. She loves them and has worn them on several occasions over the past weeks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought