Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Earrings!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 4, 2010

These earrings were my first Overstock purchase back in May. A friend of mine has them and recommended them to me. I love silver - and I love dangly earrings, but I can't wear them if they're the least bit heavy. These are large enough to get noticed but light enough to wear every day. They've become my new favorite earrings, they go with everything. I haven't found that they are prone to falling out as other reviewers have stated. I did pinch the hooks together just a touch when I first got them and I've never had a problem with them falling out at all - and I wear these a lot! If you buy these - for yourself or as a gift - you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earings
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Aug 28, 2010

The earing seem to be good quallity. They were a little smaller than they looked in the picture, but that was ok, because I thought they were almost too big in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 from San Diego,  Dec 3, 2012

I was very disappointed in the earrings. They looked so nice in the picture, and there were many positive reviews, but they looked like five dollar earrings. It didn't look like sterling silver - perhaps silver-colored, or with a sterling silver overlay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Very light and just looked chintzy
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Upstate New YOrk,  Jul 31, 2012

I just love these earrings. I had been looking all over for just this kind of earring. They are very well made and the quality is excellent. They are so lightweight sometimes I have to touch one to make sure it's still in my ear. The wire is long enough that there really is no chance it will fall out but I check every now and then to make sure. The drop is about 1 1/4 inches. It is just the right length for me. They are not overpowering, just perfect. The intricate design is so beautiful. These are my new favorite earrings and I wear them almost every day. This was one of my best purchases from anywhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made, great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them....
 from Concord,NH,  Oct 30, 2008

They are pretty,well-made and attractive when worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest earrings!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 11, 2008

I love these earrings. Great workmanship, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 Jul 15, 2016

Wear them all the time. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2016

Lovely, lacey, delicate. I like them and wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but rusted very quickly
 Mar 14, 2016

I really liked these, but was very sad that they rusted, for that I gave it two stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 29, 2015

These are light weight and beautiful. Compliments galore when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearsie
 Jun 13, 2015

This was a gift. As I recall, they were quite pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle Silver earrings.
 May 6, 2015

Love these earrings. Fun and light weight but sturdy. Good for dress or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Earrings
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

I love the style of these earrings and I wear them a lot. I like to purchase things made in Israel because I support Israel any way that I can. I expected them to be shinier though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and so wearable
 from florida,  Jun 24, 2014

At first thought they looked a bit on the small size. But will tell you that these can be worn with everything. Absolutely perfect go to silvers when you aren't sure what you want to wear. So glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Israeli Made Earrings
 from Minnesota,  Jun 7, 2014

I LOVE Israeli made sterling silver earrings. I have one pair that I paid $** for that have lasted 40 years! I loved them and was very sad when the wire broke this year. Probably an easy fix when I get around to it. In the meantime I found these when I googled for a replacement. Sturdy and beautiful detail. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Filigree Drop Earrings (Isreal)
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I will need to replace the hook to the ear - the ones on the purchased earrings are leaving a mark on my ear - other than that, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small and not durable
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

Returning these earrings; not happy with the size or quality of the earrings. They are a bit on the small side, and the metal is very thin.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are not of a great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings are VERY small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eaarings.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2012

Pretty ...did like them for every day wear.. a smaller size then I thought original but overall I would get them again, And that;s saying a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good- a little smaller than I though
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greer's Ferry Lake, Arkansas,  Aug 19, 2012

Very pretty and craftman ship could not be better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these
 from DC,  Jul 18, 2012

Love these earirngs. I've bought them twice now, as I lost one after a week of owning them. They are hands down one of my favorite pairs of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought