Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell apart!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I wore these for less than an hour when one of the two larger, triangle pieces fell off! All the pieces on these earrings are held together by thread, not silver wire. The thread came apart, and the piece fell immediately to the floor. Thus, they are not very sturdy. You would not want to wear them in the shower or get them wet in any way. They look beautiful, but did not hold up at all! Overstock is taking them back as defective.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from Tx,  Apr 17, 2014

LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

These earrings weren't as large as I expected but they are pretty and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Falling Rain' Earrings
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

Earrings are pretty and not too large; good color and stone pieces well matched

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver "Falling Rain" Beaded Waterfall Ea
 from Walnut Creek,Ca,  Sep 6, 2012

Love these turqoise earrings,match perfectly with my outfit for Hawaii.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These beautiful earrings are colorful and elegant for someone with long hair. They are a great accessory and would make an excellent gift, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Huntington Beach,  Feb 20, 2011

This shipment took a little longer, since it comes from the artist, but SO worth the wait! These are exquisite, and seem way more valuable than the small price I paid. The packaging is even artistic; beautiful hand made padded box along with explanation of the artist's work. I will be proud to give this as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY earrings!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 10, 2011

These are very well made with gorgeous, vibrant stones. They truly are a work of art. They just dance on your ears and they can be dressed up or down. Throw on a pair of jeans, or wear these when you're dressing up for a nice dinner out. They also come in a sturdy and beautiful box which looks like it's made of recycled white paper, with a sweet little leaf laying on top of the lid to the box. Inside the box, the earrings sit on a little white pillow. These would be an excellent gift! But I'm keeping them for myself. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2010

I love these earrings! They are long, full and beautiful. I get tons of compliments on them and am able to wear them with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top