Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nj,  Feb 27, 2014

this ring is beautiful the stone has a wonderful color, a darker citrine and with the cut it sparkles it is nicer then the designer we think of when looking at this ring, and his are way more $$$$ it is a bit big, but lovely get it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

The stone was pretty but the band (cable) was thin, did not match the big rock that sits on it. If the band was thicker, the ring would like much better. I returned the ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Henrico, Va,  Mar 17, 2013

The ring is awesome, exactly what was displayed in the photo but the size of the ring is slightly off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 22, 2012

I have been looking for a citron ring for years! I'm a November baby and love this color but it's so hard to find the style I like! Love the David Yurman rings but out of my budget range right now and this ring is close enough to my liking! So glad I took the chance and bought this early birthday present for turning the four five this year for myself. .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes Pretty spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It's not the weight of the other brands that look like it but close enough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure. I forget what size I am. I think I'm a 5 1/2 and got the size 6. It's loose on my ring finger but not by a lot. Very wearable! Love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Statement Ring
 from Humble, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a must have for the eunthusiast of color. The stone is slightly darker in person than the photo. The size is truly; I wear a size 5.5-6.0 on my right hand ring finger. This is a great additional to anyone's jewelry draw. The size of the stone speaks for itself; it is understated elegance. The qualiity is comparable to designer brands. It is definitely more bang for your buck!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and simple design
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely citrine, bright and bold
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 12, 2012

Gorgeous ring, perfect color (not at all a pale, washed-out citrine), love the design. Just what I was looking for. My only tiny complaints would be the size, I imagined such a thin band would mean it would be roomier (I ordered my normal size and its only just right - when my fingers swell it will be uncomfortable which I am accustomed to as I am not a perfect whole size, I should really wear a 1/4 to a 1/2 size larger than I do) but still with such a narrow band, I was surprised. Also, the stone and silver setting is ever so slightly crooked on mine - one side sits the tiniest bit higher than the other. An observer would never notice, but on close (really close) inspection, I noticed the teeny, tiny difference. However, I would definitely recommend this ring. Its a large stone, I have large fingers and hands and its still a large piece on my hand - but I love that. I think it was a good value for the price for sure. Its a unique ring that I I think could easily be mistaken for a much higher end piece (perhaps even for a David Yurman ring). It exceeded my expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color is a beautiful, bright yellow-orange citrine (not a pale citrine at all)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight, doesn't feel flimsy, the stone is bright and faceted nicely - definitely feels quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate - slightly on the small size considering its a narrow band, I hoped it would be roomier (but I have large fingers)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent casual jewerly
 from NY, NY,  Jul 21, 2011

I simply loved the ring. I bought the pendant and the earrings as well. Great quality for the money. Looks very elegant. Ideal for casual attire. The stones are very well cut.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring for casual wear
 from Alva, Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2011

This is a nice ring for casual wear, especially. The stone is rather large--so expect to be wowed bu the size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is more vibrant amber than the color on the photo shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from miami, florida,  May 17, 2011

Excellent workmanship beautiful ring for the price. Love the color of the stone. I wish the stone was set parallel instead of horizontal. I still love it get lots of complements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 16, 2011

I RECEIVED THIS BEAUTIFUL SILVER RING TODAY.... GREAT WEIGHT TO IT WONDERFUL WORKMANSHIP AND LOVE THE COLOR OF THE STONE...COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.... HOPE IT IS MADE IN OTHER COLORS I WOULD GET ANOTHER....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Faceted Citrine Cable Ring (Indone
 from Alexandria VA,  Jan 18, 2011

It is a beautiful riing. I wish it comes in a smaller size. I ordered a size 6, but the stone is quite heavy so it moves around my figure too much. I ended up exchanging to a different size for a friend of mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top