Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Tallahassee FL,  Jun 6, 2012

Cannot fawn over this piece--for this price--enough! It's not a ring to wear every day but it definitely draws the compliments when I do. The first time I wore it, it was the MEN at our social gathering who first commented on what a beautiful piece it is. I am petite and have short fingers so the stone really fills up my ring finger but in a good way! I don't wear many large, eye-catching rings but am so glad I bit on this one. Such a small price for something that looks like a million bucks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring!
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Oct 28, 2011

Love, love, love this ring!!! I would definitely say this is one of the more beautiful jewelry pieces I have ordered from O.Co and I have ordered quite a few.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I adore this ring. It is more beautiful in person. The stone is a darker citrine which I like. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher
 from Lansdowne, VA,  Apr 1, 2011

First wore ths ring on a girls weekend away and, within minutes, had several compliments. We laughed that I would have to sleep with it at night so others wouldnt 'borrow' it. Very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beauty!
 Apr 8, 2016

This ring is bigger than I was expecting but it it just a beautiful piece. This is a gift for my mom for mother's day and I think she will just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring.
 May 1, 2015

This ring was pretty, but I was looking for something dressier. I would describe it as casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAM
 Jan 29, 2015

BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Thank You :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WV,  Mar 18, 2014

Great addition to jewelry collection. Love it! Great price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring but the stone is a little too big.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2013

I really like this ring but the stone is a little too large for my taste but I am going to try to leave my comfort zone and wear it because I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased a beautiful World Stock citrine ring from Indonesia from Overstock last year and love it - I wear it everyday. I've had my eye on this one for a while but was disappointed. The citrine was lovely - the color was rich. However, the setting took away from the stone. The band was thin and flat and there was too much silver around the stone making the stone look smaller and making the ring look cheaper. I had to send it back. Also, I found the sizing to be off - by about a half a size - the band was smaller than expected (compared to all my other rings).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting seemed low quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought