Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring with a Gorgeous Stone!
 from Northern Plains,  Sep 19, 2012

Wow. This ring is nothing short of gorgeous! The amethyst stone is a deep shade of purple, but not so deep that it's muddy. It definitely sparkles. It's just beautiful. And the setting is beautiful, too. I like my rings to have a strong sterling presence and this one definitely has it. The fit is very comfortable, as well. Love i!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Exceptional Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 15, 2014

Received my ring today. It was so much more beautiful than expected! The amethyst is large and a very rich deep purple color. The design is simple and looks modern and elegant on the hand. I could not be happier with this purchase1

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Deep color
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2013

the color on this stone is out of this world! very nice design and shape. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is the back of the ring is not finished.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Newark, Delaware,  May 26, 2013

I have waited to write a review because I wanted to get comments on this ring, I love it and I have had nothing but great comments. Many people think it is a very expensive ring, I have been asked several times where I got it this ring is so beautiful I love wearing it. Even people I do not know notice it and comment on it and I tell everyone where I got it of course, I wear this ring a lot I have a lot of rings all from the "O" but a few are my favs and this is one of them, I may get another for a gift for a friend. I do recommend this to anyone and everyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, many people think this ring is very expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Amethyst Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful Amethyst in a nice rich amethyst purple color . Nice setting but would have liked a little more weight in the silver for my liking but still O.K. Recommend .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver Ring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

This was an excellent piece of jewelry. It's beautiful and sturdy. My mom loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an incredibly made product. Sturdy, beautiful and the receiver of the gift loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller than I expected, but nothing that couldn't be worked with. It was a very slight difference.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from MN,  Jul 18, 2011

the ring ran small - I need a 6 and it fit like a 5.5. The ring band was very cheap looking, the stone was nice but it didnt work with the cheap band. Returned it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst pear shaped ring
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2011

bought this on a whim. Love the ring. It is a nice size stone and the color is beautiful. Simple and elegant !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top