Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2011

I wanted to write because I rely heavily on reviews before making a purchase and I hoped to help another buyer avoid the disappointment I experienced when I rec'd this bracelet. It is always hard to account for the reviews that differ from the rest and generally I ignore those . However, in this case I wish I had heeded the dissenters' voices. This bracelet although resembling the picture in design, is very light weight and looks to be made of tin rather than silver. Simply put it seems to be of very poor quality and is in no way worth the money charged for it. I would pass this item up if offered for sale for only a few dollars. I have ordered many times from Overstock and been almost universally pleased with the quality and the cost of the items ordered. This item stands out as a poor purchase. As all others have said the packaging was lovely but it raised false hopes. I have ordered many other NOVICA items and been pleased but I will not be ordering any more silver items since this and the Forest Ferns bracelet were so poor in quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and no - the picture seemed to have a luster which the actual product lacked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best in show
 from Waverly, Va.,  Sep 7, 2010

This piece is exquisite . I bought this for my wife to add to her collection . She loves it and has had many, many complements on it . Many of her friends asked where to find it .. Great job Overstock,, keep up the good work ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Loved it the moment I took it out of the packaging! Not sure why some reviews were bad. I can see wearing this bracelet a lot. I have numerous bracelets an tend to wear those that are easiest to put on. This one is easy to put on!!!!!! and on top of that it looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? can bend to fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville Tn.,  Nov 15, 2011

Love this bracelet! It is my go to piece when I need a little something to spice things up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of silver for the price!
 from Prince George, Va.,  Oct 28, 2011

Had lots to picj from, but this is the perfect choice. Love the way it shines and feels on my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet, beautiful gift
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 26, 2010

I was looking for something different for a gift, and when I saw this bracelet I had to purchase it. I was nervous because you can never be sure what the true item will look like. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous, and the gift box makes it even better. I don't think you have to be concerned about wrist sizing because it can expand to slide over larger wrists, but the opening isn't too large for smaller wrists as well. The gift box is a delicate box also made in Thailand. I would highly recommend this bracelet, for yourself or for a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from So. Jersey,  Aug 5, 2009

I am so glad that I decided to buy this bracelet. This cuff bracelet is just the right size. The width is perfect to wear to work, because it is not to bulky. I searched the Overstock website before I decided to purchase this one. It is a very good value. The workmanship is simply wonderful. The intricate details are beautiful. Alot of time and effort is taken when making one of these "one of a kind pieces". I receive compliments every time that I wear it. Although delivery time is a little longer than standard , I think that it is worth the wait because you are actually receiving a bracelet that was made to order. I will consider ordering another Novica bracelet next time I am shopping for jewelry. If you like unique, beautiful silver pieces, this is a must buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from ny,  May 29, 2008

the photo of the bracelet would lead you to believe this is a heavy, bracelet worked in fillagree. It is NOT; it seems very light and was obviously a casting. I would not have pain the money for this had I been able to see/touch feel the bracelet. also not very good for a smaller wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss exquisite nature bracelet(thailand)
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 25, 2008

I really love this bracelet. I think it is one of the most exquisite peices that I have in my collection of ss bracelets. I certainly would recommend this bracelet to anyone. The quaility is very good and the look is beautiful. It looks a lot my costly than it is. Thanks for the great find! cmoon, VA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top