Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from Astoria, Oregon,  May 7, 2012

This pendant is quite showy and quite beautiful. Looks great with my black pearls and ivory pearls, and other necklaces as well. Probably one of my favorite purchases to date!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship
 from Atlanta,  Apr 28, 2013

This stunning pendant matched the earrings I got to match for my daughter's 46th birthday. The mystic fire topaz is an alternate April birthstone so was thrilled to see how beautiful the craftsmanship was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand out piece!
 from Sugar Land TX,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a wonderful piece that has beautiful color and sparkle - I comes with a large bale that accommodates several of my necklaces, so I can wear it short or long. I love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is wonderful and sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was larger than I imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver mystic quartz pear shaped pendent
 from Farmington, N.H.,  Jan 3, 2012

it was a gift and well appreciated. it was amazing how beautiful it was. more than I expected.it's a beautiful piece of jewelery

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from cleveland, ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

I purchased this pendant and matching earring and they are beautiful! Very good quality! love!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & Beautiful
 from Corvallis, OR,  Dec 29, 2011

This a bold & beautiful piece of jewelry. If you love the combination of purple & green you will love this piece. I've never seen anything quite like it except on Overstock's Worldstock Indonesian jewelry which I am a real fan of. I love the wonderful detailing. The stone is beautiful. Gemstone color is subtle enough that it will be versatile enough to be worn with many color palette's. Good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo disapponted :(
 Feb 6, 2016

I hate that I am the first to leave a bad review...wondering if my stone was the freak stone that did not look like everyone else's. First, it was much smaller than I expected and the way that it looks to be DARK, vibrant colors in the photo is not how my stone is. It is very pale and light. The purple on the screen in dark and fiery whereas the purple in my stone is lavender. Am returning it and so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 26, 2016

I am so impressed with the size and beauty of this pendant. A perfect match to the earrings! The colors are fiery and bold a truly gorgeous piece. This is not a dainty piece it makes a beautiful statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments
 Oct 6, 2015

Big, bold and Beautiful. really makes a statement..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Apr 10, 2015

A nice heavy piece. Love this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 15, 2014

I just received my pendant, It is gorgeous, it has so much fire absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Code E
 from Cebu City, Philippines,  Dec 31, 2010

I like the design, the color, and the size of the topaz stone. I am just wondering if the treatment code that was written on the details was correct. I can see a white color line while viewing the front of the pendant, it's as if the color has scratch off. I would recommend this mystic fire topaz pendant to other, if the treatment code E was written correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought