Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ontario, canada,  Dec 28, 2012

this was my first time ordering from overstock.com. i was so glad to hear that they were now shipping to canada. i found the ordering was very easy. customer service was very helpful and i could not believe how quickly i receiived my order. the ring i ordered is beautiful and i have had so many compliments on it. i have told many people about overstock and i am sure i will be placing another order in the near future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colour match was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring on a scale of 1 to 10 would be 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ordered one size larger than i normally would and i was glad i did. maybe because the ring is wide you need to order a bigger size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go up a size becasue the band is wide.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

Nice ring, but the band is very wide so to fit comfortably on your finger, you need to go up a size. Its too bad they don't offer half sizes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate on sizing---its a wide band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from springfield, pa.,  Mar 23, 2014

If you like to wear jewelry that gets noticed, this is it. I wear it on my middle finger as a fashion statement. Its a very wide and bold ring. Since it is so wide, it is somewhat uncomfortable, but I don't wear it all the time just if Im going out or if I just want to look trendy, this is the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!!!
 from Utah,  Feb 26, 2014

I'm in love with this ring. So many compliments already. If you have short fingers this may be too wide a ring for you. Exactly as stated in the ad. Love the hammered texture & the delicate scroll work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from FL,  Feb 12, 2014

It was very nice when I got this ring. I was pleased with this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

This is an exotic and pretty ring. I am wearing it often; however, it is hammered metal and I'm not a big fan of this. I do love large bands and the flower cuts in the silver are really pretty. I gave it a good because of the hammered silver, otherwise I would have given it an excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2013

Product not consistent picture. Color - not white as in the photo, and dark - a first, second - pictured ring is smooth and come with a rough surface, and the picture is lost. With a long pattern seems blurred, and not like the photo. The photo ring looks thicker than it actually is.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 from Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

This sterling silver ring is well made with substantial scroll work. I would buy a size up for the width of the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bali Band Ring
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 1, 2013

Nice ring, but expensive and very uncomfortable to wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 from Maryland,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a truly beautiful ring and very comfortable to wear. Because its very wide, be sure to order a large enough size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEH
 from Minnesota,  May 21, 2013

pretty, but it's uncomfortable to wear. Wish I hadn't bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scroll band ring
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 20, 2012

Love the ring...it's beautiful! It's for my mother for Christmas and I know she'll love it. I'm worried it may not fit as it seems to run small. May need to exchange size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is great quality and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ran small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top