Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy ring!
 from Gillette,Wy,  Aug 15, 2013

Loved this so much I got one for my daughter-in-law. Very pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo NY,  Sep 10, 2014

Very comfortable to wear and smooth. Does not catch on anything. I use it as a thumb ring and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Newtown CT,  Dec 27, 2013

Was not true to size was about 5 3/4 not a true 6. Had to stretch it to size. Ring was pretty otherwise and matched the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from USA,  Feb 25, 2013

This ring size runs slightly small, and it turned my daughters finger green. Since her ring was a bigger size I took it since mine did not fit too well. My finger has not turned green yet, time will tell. A very pretty ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Mar 27, 2016

This is my second purchase of this ring. The detail on the ring is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Mar 26, 2016

This ring is well made and super cute. I've worn it for over a week and it has not turned my finger green. It's also very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Mar 16, 2016

This ring was great. Very good workmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texas transplant
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this ring! Great detail, just right width. I haven't worn rings in many years, and I am so glad this is the ring I chose to start wearinng jewelery once again. Great quality, appearance, and wearability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paulette G.
 Jan 3, 2016

Not much of a wow factor standing alone, but wearing it on my middle finger, rt. hand, just above second joint beside a much less ornate ring sets it off just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rong
 Dec 16, 2015

I wear this ring on my thumb. I love the look...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dansker
 Dec 15, 2015

Size up - runs small. Very pretty silver ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty feeling everyday ring.
 Dec 10, 2015

Nice deep detail that doesn't wear down easily. Great fit and perfect pairing with other rings! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Nov 24, 2015

Exactly as shown. Nice little everyday ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this ring, even prettier on my hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ring
 Oct 30, 2015

Nice detail for the price. The ring is very solid. Previous purchases of a similar ring have broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Oct 25, 2015

Very beautiful! Nice for middle finger or thumb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

much smaller than i expected but nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 May 12, 2015

This ring is exactly as shown. I wear it stacked with another ring or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought